Reviews Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro

WoodlandsDrinks, Asian, Singaporean$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
66 Reviews
Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro Singapore image 1
Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro Singapore image 2
Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

66 Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cheval Cafe Bar Bistro.

Excellent
4.8/6
66 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Aloysius J.2 months ago · 1 review

The place had Great ambience. The food was extremely good for my taste buds. The staff were helpful in catering to my needs. Enjoyed my dinner at Chavel!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Nice cosy place to dine and wine. Really relaxing. Will return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine N.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Friendly staffs. cosy atmosphere. food is good. price reasonable. Friday night can enjoy live singing too. The most perfect is that the location is very near to where I stay.

"Excellent"
6/6
lu h.5 months ago · 6 reviews

it is great! nice environment, nice food and friendly service! will back again. I also enjoy the live band there, nice music. it is a good place for friend gathering, family dinner. it is cool

"Excellent"
6/6
KE W.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place, friendly people with good service, excellent steaks. Things that can be made better 1. The Carbonara Pasta is too hard. 2. The Capellini is kinda dry and texture wise also undercook. 3. Creme brûlée has a special flavour to it not to my family's liking.... dill? Or something like that. 4. Banana smoothie taste very much like banana sugar syrup, too sweet but doesn't blend in with the banana flavour. 5. The TV program can actually show something more pleasant that suits the environment rather than channel news Asia Best regards

"Great"
5/6
Zann L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff, maybe because we visited at a quiet time, 2.30pm on a Tuesday. The bar snack of soft shell crab is really crunchy n nice. My daughter love it. We were able to sit near the ring n watch people learn to ride, a close up look at the strong horses. Very tranquil..

"Great"
5/6
Wilson t.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It is a good casual place to hang out near woodland. The restaurant has a very good relax environment in indoor and outdoor. However it might be a bit smelly at open air area Nevertheless , i will definitely go back again for the good food and make sure i sit indoor!

"Great"
5/6
Lillian C.7 months ago · 6 reviews

A surprisingly good brunch with a variety of choices. So glad to finally found a decent place to be able to bring my furkid along in Woodlands area! Thank you Cheval Cafe for supporting this move! Will recommend your place to all my friends who are furkids owners :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Liqian L.a year ago · 1 review

The food are really good and in fair amount. The place was really quiet and chill in the brunch timing and you get to see people on horse practicing. The price is really fair too. Loved it!

"Great"
5/6
Mark L.a year ago · 1 review

Went for brunch on a Sunday late morning. No crowd. All our main course were served together - 👍🏻. Able to get good view of the horses no matter rain or shine because the restaurant is beside the sheltered horse riding area.