Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Chaoniu Hot Pot
Chaoniu Hot Pot Reviews

Chaoniu Hot Pot

Chinese, Asian, Hotpot

Dishes priced aroundSGD 17

Photo of restaurant Chaoniu Hot Pot in Bugis, Singapore
Chaoniu Hot Pot is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Chaoniu Hot Pot (13)

Read what people think about Chaoniu Hot Pot. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chaoniu Hot Pot before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chaoniu Hot Pot and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

13 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
54
41
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Peifen Z.10 months ago · 75 reviews

Highly recommend the Sliced Beef tongue as it had the best texture

"Very good"
5/6
Mic Y.a year ago · 10 reviews

Ingredients are fresh. Think some of the meat cuts not suitable for my taste but taste is personal

"Excellent"
6/6
M C.4 years ago · 3 reviews

A beef only Hot pot experience. Good quality meat and a very good selection of different cuts. Enjoyed it thoroughly.

"Very good"
5/6
Mark S.4 years ago · 28 reviews

A nice and chill place to have hotpot. Staff are friendly and the serving of food portion is generous.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Beef was awesome, will definitely come back again for more!

"Very good"
5/6
Kris C.4 years ago · 5 reviews

we ordered the set , the staff explained the various beef slices and which to cook first . soup is nice , good customer service though i must say it’s slightly expensive . will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen K.4 years ago · 1 review

the staff are helpful and the food is fresh. Great service and food quality!

"Average"
3/6
Fiona H.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Many different parts to explore but overall is quite Expensive. Can try but won't go back frequently

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna J.4 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and good service. Must come again next time.

"Very good"
5/6
Cyrus L.5 years ago · 1 review

Food is great and value for money. Staff is great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Regina T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was good. Service excellent. However can be over noisy when it is full house so quickly eat and move on.

"Average"
3/6
Li suan T.5 years ago · 10 reviews

the service was quite good but the taste of the food dont really suit me. nevertheless there were quite a number of people having dinner there.

"Good"
4/6
yenny L.5 years ago · 18 reviews

There were 5 of us and we took the $158 set for 6 pax. Initially I thought we might have over-ordered, but when the food arrived, the meats were VERY thinly sliced. First time we could finish everything from a set menu. Beef broth soup was rather dilute. Mala soup was barely spicy.