Reviews Burp Kitchen and Bar - Tanjong Katong

Marine ParadeAmerican$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
39 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6783
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6435
The Boiler

39 Burp Kitchen and Bar - Tanjong Katong Reviews

Read reviews about Burp Kitchen and Bar - Tanjong Katong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Burp Kitchen and Bar - Tanjong Katong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Burp Kitchen and Bar - Tanjong Katong.

Excellent
5.1/6
39 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rayney T.a year ago · 11 reviews

overall a nice experience, but I think the food can be better

"Excellent"
6/6
Keshia Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and drinks. Great atmosphere and the service was awesome too. Always love going back to burp at tanjong katong! See you guys soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
rachel g.a year ago · 2 reviews

very good and prompt service. food and drinks are reasonably priced. ambience is perfect as well be it for couples or groups. would definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joey N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, good service from the staff and a great place to meet up with friends. Fish tacos and pulled pork tacos are delicious. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charmaine G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The waitress had a lot of initiative filling up my tea cup with hot water without me requesting for it. She was very knowledgeable regarding the menu. The ambience was chill and good for family and couples. A few families were dining while we were there.

"Great"
5/6
Peiying C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Perfect place for drinks and food with friends. My friends helped to celebrate my birthday at Burp Kitchen and the staff were attentive to us. I was offered a free drink as part of my birthday celebration and I am grateful for the kind gesture. Definitely recommend my friends to go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sisilyn T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went for Sunday lunch with my family, away from the hustle & bustle of the city. Quite a refreshing experience with a variety of starters but few choices for main. Will go back again as it is a good chill out place.

"Excellent"
6/6
jeffrey w.2 years ago · 1 review

Been to both outlets, both tucked in the best cozy corners of the East! You gotta love your burgers and beer to be there! **Psst, you never fail to walk out smelling like a good old crispy bacon!

"Great"
5/6
Trina N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service! Even though there was only one staff during the peak dinner timing, service was commendable. He was patient, cheery and did not forget what we needed. Loaded beef burger and the old fashioned was awesome!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service, food was good and value for money. We had two burgers and a side. Totchos were amazing! We will be back to try other items on the menu.