Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel
Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel Reviews

Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel

Western, American, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 29

Photo of restaurant Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel (28)

Read what people think about Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Brewerkz - Orchard Rendezvous Hotel and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

28 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
610
55
412
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Rose B.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Good service, delicious food. Love the beer. Will comeback again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Note J.2 months ago · 1 review

the food and service here were very nice! Kudos to the services and staffs.

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin A.3 months ago · 52 reviews

food and service were very good and I will definitely return

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddyman K.3 months ago · 1 review

I organised a gathering with colleagues and partners from overseas. They liked the environment and food was great. Wish that the service could be better but nothing to complain about.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elias C.3 months ago · 9 reviews

Brewerkz has a cozy and inviting atmosphere with a great selection of craft beers to choose from. I tried their IPA and was very impressed with the bold and flavorful taste. I opted for the fish and chips which were cooked to perfection and extremely tasty.

"Very good"
5/6
Fann T.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice dining environment. Good beer and food! Will choose to dine at this outlet again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sascha T.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great place for after-work beers with decent food menu!

"Very good"
5/6
Jazary A.5 months ago · 21 reviews

Noise level was fine coz we went at 12:30pm & we were the only ones dining inside. DO NOT order their pizzas!!!! The crust is terrible! The laksa wrapped poached thingy was not bad.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elias C.5 months ago · 9 reviews

A favorite haunt of mine, drawn by its vibrant and laid-back ambiance. The staff, always exuding warmth and friendliness, further enhances the overall positive experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elias C.6 months ago · 9 reviews

Great atmosphere and impressive selection of drinks. a great place to chill after work.

"Very good"
5/6
Kevin A.7 months ago · 52 reviews

quite a lively place for dinner & drinks. will return.

"Average"
3/6
Otbert d.7 months ago · 1 review

Just an upmarket fast food place. Staff is not attentive and food is served McDonalds style.

"Good"
4/6
Agnes L.a year ago · 28 reviews

A great place to catch up with friends. Good range of food and drinks.

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

Have the option to enjoy an alfresco experience with outdoor seats, great place to chill

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

Great dining experience here and able to choose indoor our outdoor seating

"Good"
4/6
Agnes L.a year ago · 28 reviews

A great variety of finger food and mains, choices of beer are great

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

Love the cozy vibe of this brewerkz with indorr or outdoor options

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

A lovely place to chill with both indoor and outdoor seats. Love the range of beer offered

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

Lovely place to hang out over food and drinks. Love the cosy vibe

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

Lovely experience at brewerkz as always, love the alfresco dining

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.a year ago · 161 reviews

Love the option of indoor or outdoor seats here. A cozy place

"Excellent"
6/6
Richmond A.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Good place to gather and unwind. Will visit again next time

"Good"
4/6
Michael Y.2 years ago · 9 reviews

A little quiet but good to catch up with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Jo T.2 years ago · 28 reviews

As we were the first to arrive I was a little afraid the place was shut! It eventually picked up and became livelier. The service was top notch, very friendly waiters who helpfully advised us on drinks. The waiting time was a little bit on the longer side, we weren't in a rush, but my guest was getting very hungry. A waiter very kindly brought us chips and salsa to help stave off hunger, without our even asking, which was a relief as we were too shy to say anything. The beers were delightful, especially for a first-time visitor in Singapore. The food was tasty, only observation is the pizza dough, it was very bready. The chili beer dip was bomb though, 10/10 recommend. I've been to other Brewerkz but this outlet is my favourite for the range of beers available and the food menu is better. Above all, the service is the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
VJ P.2 years ago · 7 reviews

great for hanging out with friends. good beer. good food. not too noisy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy C.4 years ago · 30 reviews

Great place for drinks and chill! Awesome and look forward to next visit :)

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.5 years ago · 161 reviews

Great! Would return for next visit :) :) :) :)

"Good"
4/6
Annabel N.5 years ago · 161 reviews

Decent food and service provided by the team at brewerkz