Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Telok Ayer
Boeuf
Boeuf Reviews

Boeuf

Steak, Italian, Fusion, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 50

Photo of restaurant Boeuf in Telok Ayer, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Boeuf (23)

Read what people think about Boeuf. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Boeuf before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Boeuf and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

23 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
611
58
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Diana Q.2 days ago · 1 review

We had the set lunch even though it was a public holiday. Good value for the money. The staff were attentive and cheerful. We were suroejsed with the birthday cake for our celebration.

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle L.16 days ago · 1 review

Ambience and food is good. Will definitely go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith N.a month ago · 1 review

Table was given to us on time. Although the restaurant was full, the waiting time was acceptable. Waitresses were friendly and the roasted beef was value for money! Will recommend my friends and return again!

"Very good"
5/6
Ed L.a month ago · 4 reviews

Ambience, food and service were great for a simple evening with the bestie, and wine is awesome too! Will come back again 😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Wen A.a month ago · 3 reviews

Great service, good recommendation from the waitresses, food came really quick and the waitresses were all very attentive. Will definitely recommend coming back again. We ordered foie gras and bone marrow for starters and were really surprised at how delicious it was. We also went for simple ribeye and picanha medium rare and it was cooked perfectly. Kudos the the team, my husband and I really enjoyed our meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoke Shan W.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and kindness extended for celebration of birthday! Very thankful!

"Excellent"
6/6
karyl p.2 months ago · 1 review

Thank you! Pleasant experience at this restaurant. Will come back to try the buffet!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin P.2 months ago · 22 reviews

Place serving all things beef. Food is generally good and relatively affordable meats

"Average"
3/6
Yenni T.2 months ago · 1 review

Wasn’t impressed by the steak for the price paid. Was also a little disappointed that no special arrangements were made despite leaving a note to say that the dinner was a birthday celebration for one of the guest.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade W.3 months ago · 53 reviews

There is not a dish that I do not like. Much love. Will revisit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Ty N.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice place to chill and relax. Food and drinks were decent.

"Good"
4/6
Szewei G.3 months ago · 73 reviews

Great set lunch menu featuring a variety of ways for beef. Nice cozy atmosphere

"Very good"
5/6
Patricia L.4 months ago · 1 review

Food and ambience was great. Will recommend ordering the beef cheeks.

"Good"
4/6
Lynn L.5 months ago · 11 reviews

Liked the beef tartare, portion was reasonable, service was good as well

"Good"
4/6
James T.5 months ago · 5 reviews

I personally prefer beefier taste. I would have thought that the Australian dry aged ribeye should offer beefier flavour, but was mild tasting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joelle M.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Food is really good and atmosphere too, will visit again 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Yi Qing C.6 months ago · 2 reviews

We came to Boeuf to celebrate my husband’s birthday. Both the food and service were great!

"Very good"
5/6
Neo K.7 months ago · 24 reviews

The beef was really great for the price. Will be coming back again

"Very good"
5/6
Scott C.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice casual restaurant if you are into beef. The price point is alright

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene A.9 months ago · 1 review

Awesome food and service! Great time celebrating a love one’s birthday

"Excellent"
6/6
Kai C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

beef doneness perfect,very fresh and juciy Shop environment very feel comfortable

"Very good"
5/6
Christopher C.2 years ago · 17 reviews

Good small little place, friendly owner, attentive service, good meat.

"Very good"
5/6
Perlyn T.3 years ago · 31 reviews

Nice ambience and decor. There was a Cognac karaage dish which I felt would be better off with Cognac as it brings a bitter taste to the food. All is good.