Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Robertson Quay
Bella Pasta
Bella Pasta Reviews

Bella Pasta

Italian, Pizza, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 30

Photo of restaurant Bella Pasta in Robertson Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bella Pasta (206)

Read what people think about Bella Pasta. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bella Pasta before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bella Pasta and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

206 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
669
589
435
39
22
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Taylor T.8 days ago · 1 review

First time visiting there. A nice dining place for pizza.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jade C.12 days ago · 4 reviews

Touristic place and the food was quite salty. Not as cheap as other places for the same food

New"Excellent"
6/6
Serena L.13 days ago · 15 reviews

This is our 4th time here! The staff were kind and attentive even to our dog! :) We ordered a main each and 3 sides.. special mention to the calamari rings with tomato sauce and Burrata Proscuitto rocket salad.. The Vongole was especially yummy too! Tiramisu as well!

"Very good"
5/6
Aryaman B.21 days ago · 26 reviews

Excellent ambience to sit in Rob quay and enjoy good Italian cuisine. Would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne Y.a month ago · 1 review

Everything’s great! Love their service and the ambience. A place I would love to revisit

"Excellent"
6/6
Simi Elizabeth G.a month ago · 1 review

It was a lovely experience with great food. The service was good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chii Ming Y.a month ago · 1 review

Delicious pasta and dinner by the river. It is better to have a booking so that you can secure a table on weekend nights

"Very good"
5/6
Samantha Arielle T.a month ago · 9 reviews

Bella pasta is one of my favourite go to italian joint. They have an extensive choice of pasta and pizzas as well as mains. Great place for dinner dates

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan W.a month ago · 45 reviews

Good and nice, good service and pasta is also tasty

"Very good"
5/6
Patsy O.2 months ago · 105 reviews

Thought the price is slightly on the steeper end, it is always a joy to visit Bella Pasta.

"Very good"
5/6
Patsy O.3 months ago · 105 reviews

I have been to this restaurant twice. Service is always good

"Good"
4/6
Priya P.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Always a good time at Bella Pasta! Also loved the GF customization.

"Very good"
5/6
Jia Shern L.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food and good environment. Was on new year's eve so there was a crowd but was worth the visit.

"Very good"
5/6
Joel L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great and good experience with nice atmosphere and people to chill with

"Very good"
5/6
Jarrod K.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was great. Very fresh food and really tasty. Good value for the food overall. However, the chef forgot to cook the Egg Plant in the roasted vegetables. Just lightly grilled on the surface but still raw on the inside. Unedible. Everything else was amazing, though!

"Good"
4/6
Siya w.5 months ago · 2 reviews

food was okay, a little salty though! Vibes were immaculate but environment was a little noisy.

"Average"
3/6
Patsy O.6 months ago · 105 reviews

This is my first time patronising this establishment. Ambience is okie

"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin O.7 months ago · 41 reviews

Good good with amazing atmosphere. Definitely a recommended place to have a meal with friends!

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin O.8 months ago · 1 review

good pastas, friendly customer service, nice family friendly ambience, good for return visits.

"Very good"
5/6
Supawan I.8 months ago · 19 reviews

i love the pizza and pasta, staff is friendly and food is good. recommended to try :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Clara -.9 months ago · 16 reviews

Lamb chops were great, but could have used a flatter plate for ease of cutting.

"Good"
4/6
Funmelody F.9 months ago · 31 reviews

The food were alright but I must say they are quite expensive. I will think twice whether to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aakash G.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Good pastas, pizzas and nice ambience. Will definitely go here again

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki J.10 months ago · 1 review

The pasta are good! I love it ❤️ I try the pink sauce based pasta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda T.10 months ago · 1 review

Love the food and service here! It’s my second back and I’m glad to be able to try different dishes. I’ll recommend sticking to pasta instead of mains, just a personal preference. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
York Hoon S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food and cosy ambience esp overlooked the river . Staff were very helpful and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
James F.a year ago · 4 reviews

You always know what you’re gonna get from this spot! Great and friendly service!

"Good"
4/6
Ladenburger A.a year ago · 6 reviews

Pasta portion is a bit small but the place is nice and service good

"Very good"
5/6
Ladenburger A.a year ago · 6 reviews

Very nice place and good food. Service is efficient I recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Ladenburger A.a year ago · 6 reviews

Excellent pizza and very nice staff. I definitely recommend the place specially with kids

"Very good"
5/6
Priya P.a year ago · 11 reviews

We keep coming back here for their pastas and the Ortolana pizza. Today we decided to try the vegetarian lasagna which fell short of expectations, but the risotto was still great! Also love their dessert. Service can be tad faster/better though.

"Very good"
5/6
Zhi Quan Alvin T.a year ago · 4 reviews

good was mostly great and had great vibes. pasta wasn't done al dente which was slightly disappointing. service staff was most friendly

"Very good"
5/6
Daniel S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and wine, affordable place to chill by riverside. Will definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Serena L.a year ago · 15 reviews

It’s our 4th time here.. easily our favourite pasta restaurant :)

"Very good"
5/6
Kenny T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food was great. Value for money. Only issue is outdoor setting is a bit dark and might have issue to see the food clearly

"Good"
4/6
Mark K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Ambience is nice and warm. Food was 3.8/5. Recommended to go pricepoint is still okay

"Not good "
2/6
Gloria O.a year ago · 8 reviews

This place was highly rated and had great reviews so I’m not sure if we just happened to order the not-so-good dishes, but we were quite disappointed by the food here. The Pizza Salmone had too much smoked salmon which made it too salty; the marinara sauce for the fried calamari was too bland; the Linguine Bolognese had good pasta but the sauce was tasteless and one-dimensional.

"Very good"
5/6
Suvian T.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome service and food. Pet friendly and special arrangement for my furkid .

"Excellent"
6/6
Szewei G.a year ago · 73 reviews

Great ambience, excellent location by the river. Excellent menu selection

"Very good"
5/6
Constance K.a year ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed ourselves at Bella pasta. Great food and ambience!!