Reviews Alley On 25

Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Alley On 25 Singapore image 1
Alley On 25 Singapore image 2
Alley On 25 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Alley On 25 Reviews

Read reviews about Alley On 25 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alley On 25. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alley On 25.

Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene C.21 days ago · 1 review

A nice dining place with superb view of the city’s skyline; attentive and polite staff. Thumbs up!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy O.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent service, very friendly staffs you have! Will come often!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ms Kama S.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was good and the ambience was wonderful. The staff were ever ready to accommodate to our requests. Great place to have lunch or dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Wei Yun N.2 months ago · 29 reviews

Food is good although variety is limited for the lazy Sunday breakfast buffet. Really enjoyed the ambience. For those who drink you can TOP up $35 for free flow Prosecco or beer

"Great"
5/6
Shan Shan C.7 months ago · 29 reviews

Perfect place to get away from the harsh realities of working life for a set lunch at the Green Oven! As you look out to greenery and the pool, your frazzled nerves are calmed :) The Green Oven is named after the oven where the cooking is done - I had the paper baked fish, was nicely done! Selected the heirloom beetroot salad which was really nice as well, no raw taste! Finished up with vanilla ice cream with crumble. Service was attentive! Great place for business lunches as the noise level is low. There is an on going promo of 20% for AMEX cards, not sure when it ends.

"Great"
5/6
Kate T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great and intuitive service! I would definitely give a 6 for service. Lost out 1 point as I thought the main courses could do better. The buffet line spread was better than the main course (I ordered the quesadilla, which was disappointing). Some may find that the dessert line was noticeably missing. I think given the price point of the lazy brunch buffet, the spread was decent. Topping it up with soft serve ice cream could really make all the difference. (I saw the machine, but was told it's not for the buffet - bummer!)

New"Good"
4/6
Jasmine L.a day ago · 3 reviews

Had the set lunch (complete with starters and dessert) which was good value for money. Chose the barramundi which is baked in parchment paper and served in something like a cast iron pan. Fresh albeit a little dry. Had the green mango salad with tiger prawns for starters which was a generous serving. The raw mackerel option also looked good. Lastly, dessert was ordinary and could have been better; perhaps some homemade icecream? Overall, I would go back for the barramundi.

"Great"
5/6
Valerie Y.4 months ago · 3 reviews

We requested for a table at Green Oven but were seated in Smoke and Pepper instead as tables at Green Oven was full. We ordered the lunch special from both their menus. Food was good and value for money, service attentive. Would definitely be going back.