Reviews Kazbar

極好
5.2/6
225 項評論
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
免費又迅速的預定即刻輕鬆訂座
滿意的顧客超過 100 百萬飽足的饕客

225 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

極好
5.2/6
225 項評論
聲量:
抵食程度:抵食
等候時間:沒有等候時間
食物質素:我在天堂嗎?
服務質素:友善
環境:好舒服
排序條件:最有用
  • 最有用
  • 最高評分
  • 最近
"平平"
3/6
Leong W.5 months ago · 1評論

Overall is so so .... maybe the taste not so suited for local .... too salty compare with our usual meal .. Maybe we not usual to having this 😅

"優秀"
6/6
vernon F.2 years ago · 1評論

Highly recommended grilled rack of lamb!! Our 2nd time pig outting!😋🤗 Sumptuously Delish !!!

"優秀"
6/6
Avneet K.a year ago · 2評論

Great food and service! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to friends and family!

"優秀"
6/6
Hui Fang S.8 months ago · 4評論

Good food and good service. Nice ambience. We had fun there. Will definitely return!

"平平"
3/6
Irene R.2 years ago · 1評論

We wer not even finished with our entrees when our mains were served. It all felt very rushed. The mezzes were good, the mains not so much.

""
5/6
Paul C.a year ago · 11評論

Great dinner as always. Our favourite restaurant in Singapore. Not the cheapest but worth every dollar.

"平平"
3/6
Meena S.10 months ago · 5評論

Quantity does not commensurate the price. A bit disappointed. Lebanese food is popular now in Singapore but still the owners decide to cut back on portions.

"優秀"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 11評論

A great evening as always. We love it here! Will be back soon.

"平平"
3/6
Angeline N.2 years ago · 1評論

Cold mezze was great but the falafel and the mixed grilled meats were too salty. Also, prices were on the high considering the quantity of food.

"優秀"
6/6
li ping c.2 years ago · 2評論

Standards are maintained and staff is helpful. Must have the the hummus