Reviews Zaffron Kitchen Westgate

Jurong EastIndian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
142 Reviews
Zaffron Kitchen Westgate Singapore image 1
Zaffron Kitchen Westgate Singapore image 2
Zaffron Kitchen Westgate Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

142 Zaffron Kitchen Westgate Reviews

Read reviews about Zaffron Kitchen Westgate here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zaffron Kitchen Westgate. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zaffron Kitchen Westgate.

Excellent
4.8/6
142 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Abhishek D.a month ago · 5 reviews

Amazing food, great ambiance. We all loved it. The staff were polite and quick.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristine D.a month ago · 1 review

Had a Great time last night! Food is good! Great ambience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.a month ago · 134 reviews

One of the best Indian restaurant in sg. Will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.a month ago · 134 reviews

Not bad food. Service was good. Will return for more.

"Great"
5/6
Cg T.9 months ago · 17 reviews

I think it is better to go on a weekday and maybe slightly earlier if u wanna avoid the crowd. Service was fast / prompt. But as a non Indian I am not sure how certain food should be eaten. But nevertheless, it is still fun and exciting to eat the wonderful spread of food. Full of spices that I have never tried before / experienced. Will be there next time for other selection of food they have to offer

"Excellent"
6/6
shumin c.2 years ago · 3 reviews

great food, great value. it's also tech savvy because of the ipads that were used in ordering, but having one ipad made it hard for people to share the menu and look at the food they wanted. but i guess it sped up the process too because there was one person deciding on the food. overall great experience and i will keep coming back for more!

"Great"
5/6
John S.a year ago · 100 reviews

Westgate branch ... Excellent food with super service (kudos Hari Om and Yashwant), not cheap and in great ambience. The lamb shank biriyani is definitely worth a try rounded off with the moongdal ka halwa served with pista ice cream. Try the Michelin set meal although not sure why they call it that .. The mixed grill platter is very tasty.

"Great"
5/6
Sanne T.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service, yummy food, cosy ambience. Didn't rate it a 6 only bcoz I would have liked some help with the menu. Instead, the waiter just handed me an iPad menu and promptly left. Guess it was just a case of being short handed, a prevalent case with every Restaurent in Singapore. I'll definitely go again!

"Great"
5/6
wei juan n.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Service was friendly. However, even though the restaurant do not have many people, we have a hard time trying to get the attention of the service staff. But once they response, it's friendly. Food was generally quite good, especially tikka chicken. Plain naan was rather hard. Maybe we will try garlic naan next time! :)

"Great"
5/6
Kush A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food is good, no doubt about that. The dining experience would be much better if the seating arrangement wasn't so dense! I hosted a farewell party for a colleague, people could barely move inside the restaurant with a high chair they placed for his kid. The staffs are really friendly and helpful.