Reviews Your Italian Butler

ChinatownItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
35 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

35 Your Italian Butler Reviews

Read reviews about Your Italian Butler here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Your Italian Butler. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Your Italian Butler.

Excellent
5.1/6
35 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Howell C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

we've been here a number of times and it always impresses us! never fails with the chef's choice course everytime! will bring more friends to eat next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sie Yeom O.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful food and great atmosphere. The portion were huge and the wine are reasonably priced. My family of 5 really enjoyed our evening there. Will definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food fantastic with big portions. Wines are priced very reasonably. All ingredients were very fresh. In addition the experience is really worth! We went for the 11 corses menu and we really had a blast. We will go back again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
stefan d.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice experience, at first I was apprehensive as my dining partner is incredibly picky, but we enjoyed the food serve. the 1-1 4 course meal was very gd value.

"Great"
5/6
Morris W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and service was excellent. We had a seven course dinner, which turned out to be a little more than we could eat. The restaurant is different in that they do not have a menu. The chef will come out and ask what type of food you like, and then will prepare a selection of dishes. We started with a selection of cheese, lettuce, tomato, charcoal bread and smoked salmon. The next course was perfectly fried calamari, followed by Italian sausage and baked new potatoes. The next course was a baked fish dish with broccoli and mushrooms. The final dish was a plate of pasta with tomatoes. The desert was teramisu and panna cotta with blueberries. We'll definitely be returning for more.

"Great"
5/6
Adele C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

A cosy restaurant, great for intimate gatherings. We went on a Tuesday night, and it was relatively quiet. Tables were quite close to each other, so it might be a little uncomfortable on a crowded evening. Food was nice; we ordered a Bismarck pizza and a handmade Gnocchi with braised beef. Loved the soft gnocchi, though we felt the dish was a tad too salty. Pizza was great too, with a runny egg, prosciutto and a good dose of mushrooms. Pleasant service and reasonable prices, we enjoyed our meal here.

"Great"
5/6
Jayden K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A very unique concept where the Butler takes your order directly. The food is decent but you should be more specific when stating your dining preferences. We told the Butler that we were fine with eating fish but we didn't expect to be served an entire fish for just the two of us. We would have preferred a smaller portion for each of us on separate plate. Nonetheless, the overall experience was still great. A little pricey but perfect for occasions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry L.2 years ago · 6 reviews

My girlfriend and I went there for dinner to celebrate my birthday. The restaurant does not have a menu. Instead, the chef discussed our likes and dislikes and came up with a 5 course menu. The food and service were excellent and the chef has a very cheerful personality. The only downside was the group at the next table was very noisy. Excellent restaurant overall!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

So so so good! Wonderful food, great Chef & service. Best testimony - the kids declared it "the best dinner ever!" They obviously loved the vibe of the place. The owners took good care of us, even bringing on more cold meats when the kids wiped out the first round

"Good"
4/6
Joseph L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Had the risotto and the lasagne. Service was quite good, risotto was a surprising pink color and rather tasty, however I advise against getting it as a main course and instead as a side dish as it has a rather monotone taste. The lasagne was a disappointment however, it was greasy and rather normal, definitely recommended for the price I got it at with a Groupon voucher!