Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Jurong East
YC Dining & Bar
YC Dining & Bar Reviews

YC Dining & Bar

Western, Pizza, Pasta

Dishes priced aroundSGD 20

Photo of restaurant YC Dining & Bar in Jurong East, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of YC Dining & Bar (28)

Read what people think about YC Dining & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about YC Dining & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about YC Dining & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

28 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
614
56
46
31
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
JH Y.a day ago · 3 reviews

The food was okay only. Crowded place during dinner time. Some waiting time is required for food. Broad range of beer available. Price is at the middle-high range.

"Good"
4/6
Zi Hui L.15 days ago · 30 reviews

food was served fast but pretty average. we were seated next to a noisy bunch and there were very few indoor seating so we had to move outdoors

"Very good"
5/6
Pang Kiat O.a month ago · 45 reviews

Good portions for sharing. Food is good. Cosy environment n reasonable pricing Recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Yen Hui O.4 months ago · 6 reviews

The service and food are good. Definitely worth a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Germ ..5 months ago · 26 reviews

food was great and drinks were of good variety and with happy hour one for one.

"Very good"
5/6
Teck Hwa T.6 months ago · 3 reviews

overall a positive place to enjoy dinner and chill with friend

"Not good "
2/6
Jimmy K.6 months ago · 15 reviews

great place, enjoy conversation with the staff there, jovial n nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming Li T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

the staffs are very friendly and free the birthday cake for my bf. thank you so much.

"Very good"
5/6
Teck Hwa T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice food and good service, service crew are quite attentive, food is also reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
jodie c.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was superb. Staff are attentive. Food is good- ordered salad, salmon and beer. It could be better with fan. Limited indoor seating and the outdoor was hot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Yu L.a year ago · 1 review

The staff there are so friendly and helpful! I went with my family and they were attentive of our needs!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline W.a year ago · 8 reviews

Went to YC dining & Bar to celebrate my son 21st birthday. Food was delicious and the restaurant staffs was very friendly and nice. They even served my son a complimentary sliced cake at the end of our dinner. Will definitely recommend this restaurant to my family and friends. Cheers for YC DIning & Bar

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley C.a year ago · 4 reviews

friendly staff and delicious food as always! location is accessible too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie T.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and nice food. Less waiting time with reservation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food with reasonable price, friendly staffs and services. nice atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

not my first visit there. Wonderful experience as always. will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddie N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was great and good service. Overall great experience there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaslyn C.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food was good, service was excellent. Didn't know there's such hidden nice food around Jurong area.

"Good"
4/6
Germ ..2 years ago · 26 reviews

not sure why the food was exceptionally salty but the ambience was nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jazlyn H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

It was a great experience.. Great food, service and atmosphere…

"Excellent"
6/6
Si Ying Y.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice and affordable food with great happy hour! Nice place to chill after work.

"Good"
4/6
Albert S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great value for lunch meal, though the taste is average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

great atmosphere and service! staff were friendly! will definitely go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Amazing and nice place. Have a nice dinner with friends.

"Very good"
5/6
Joel L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The food is ok. Asmosgere is very good. Just staff are very busy. Hard to get attention

"Very good"
5/6
Hwee Bun K.2 years ago · 4 reviews

their pizzas and pastas are totally worth going back for! it can get pretty crowded on friday/weekend nights, so ask for indoor seating if the noise/smoke outside bothers you.

"Good"
4/6
Gigi O.2 years ago · 50 reviews

lucky to went on a Tuesday as it's not fully packed but outdoor seats can be rather warm & noisy. there's always happy hours/promo for beers but food was just on the average side.

"Average"
3/6
Summer T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

booked a slot through quandoo but they did not receive my updated reservation & were fully booked. Thankfully they had one additional space for us if not it would really be a wasted trip. There were tables right in front of the smoking area which was a reallll turn off 😭 Food was on the pricey side but the beef was really good!