Reviews Wrap & Roll - Changi City Point

ChangiVietnamese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
34 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Red Sparrow SG

Dempsey
5.0/621
Red Sparrow SG

Moc Quan

River Valley
5.1/68
Moc Quan

34 Wrap & Roll - Changi City Point Reviews

Read reviews about Wrap & Roll - Changi City Point here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wrap & Roll - Changi City Point. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wrap & Roll - Changi City Point.

Excellent
4.7/6
34 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.23 days ago · 38 reviews

One of my favorite Vietnamese casual food chain store. Love the fresh spring rolls. Must try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Man Pang T.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Lovely vietnamese food. The service staff were friendly. Ordered baguette, the bread was soft and fresh and filled with good amount of savoury meat. Nice

"Excellent"
6/6
JON L.8 months ago · 42 reviews

had the turmeric fish set and it tasted good! portions were significant. highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
JON L.a year ago · 42 reviews

I love both the pork rice noodles and tumeric fish rice noodles. both were delicious with free extra toppings of veg upon request. Love the environment too!

"Great"
5/6
JON L.9 months ago · 42 reviews

this is my umpteen time back at wrap & roll and I would say I won’t grow tired of the food here. it’s really good - better than so pho! :p A bit understaffed during peak hours but they are friendly, customer-centric, and they try their best! Kudos!

"Good"
4/6
Caleb W.6 months ago · 81 reviews

I tried the pho bo and compared to other Vietnamese outlets, it is slightly below average. The Filipino waitress who took my payment also seemed a bit impatient, the saving grace being the Vietnamese waitress who at least had a smile when taking and serving my order!

"Great"
5/6
JON L.9 months ago · 42 reviews

Had lunch here with colleagues today and it's really good. we had the pork vermicelli, and tumeric fish set. really tasty! Lunch crowd seemed to overwhelm the service staff though, they could do with more manpower.

"Okay"
3/6
Joanne L.a year ago · 20 reviews

I was a fan of wrap and roll but of late they seem to be skimping on ingredients. The drip coffee was diluted and the pork baguette had fewer pieces of meat. Service was still great but waiting time was long even though there were only a few customer at 1:30pm. We waited about 20-30mins for 2 baguettes.

"Great"
5/6
Nirenj G.2 years ago · 1 review

Place is located conveniently inside basement of Changi City Point. The restaurant is very cosy and spacious for groups to dine. Staff are friendly and attentive. Price is just fine. Had a good time.

"Great"
5/6
JON L.8 months ago · 42 reviews

Lovely restaurant with lovely service staff! Food is better than most viet places i've been to! im repeating this for probably the 7th time but it's really worth repeating! :D