Reviews Wildfire Burgers - 313@Somerset

SomersetAmerican$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
65 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

City Hall
5.1/6783
Dallas Restaurant & Bar - Suntec City

The Boiler

Paya Lebar
5.0/6435
The Boiler

65 Wildfire Burgers - 313@Somerset Reviews

Read reviews about Wildfire Burgers - 313@Somerset here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wildfire Burgers - 313@Somerset. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wildfire Burgers - 313@Somerset.

Very Good
4.3/6
65 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.5 months ago 134 reviews

Great burgers and big portions. Value for money. Great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
elsie w.9 months ago 1 review

Food was awesome and the service staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It is the perfect place for a catch-up with friends over food and drinks. Will definitely visit again. 馃槈

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela C.a year ago 25 reviews

Great food, service was prompt. Location was very convenient, would visit again when im near

"Excellent"
6/6
Miracle L.a year ago 2 reviews

Overall experience great for 3 factors: food, service and price. Had the bacon burger while my friends had the classic. I am a burger lover and this is really one of the best burgers in Singapore. Service was great too, with very attentive staff that were very friendly. Price is great as well because for a burger of this standard, this is really worth it. Will definitely come back here again.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley H.a year ago 24 reviews

We had burgers and fried chicken. Burgers are of good size for ladies but to have fries by the side is not part of the order. $3 add-on charge for fries is considered decent serving, portion is what you expected by the sides of any regular joints. The skinny fries looks a little odd, perhaps fat fries would be more insta worthy. Fried chicken is not bad too, and does not comes with any sides too. Add-on of coleslaw is $2. The place can get a bit warm in the afternoon as it is along the walkway outside of 313@Somerset. Dinner is probably a better option.

"Great"
5/6
Zoey O.2 years ago 1 review

The burger was cut into half when the waitress heard about sharing during taking of order without mentioning to her. Water provided and refill without any charges. Approachable staff for pleasant dining. Serving size is reasonable and filling for the ladies. Cleanliness of the furniture and utensils. Food was warm. However plate a bit too small. Food tends to spill out to the table when cutting the burger.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linford G.2 years ago 2 reviews

Good food and ambience. They provided free iced water which was good. Food arrived pretty quickly, but the plates were small, and we couldn鈥檛 use the utensils to cut the burger cos it may mess up the table. A suggestion would be to put more lighting. Overall would go back again!

"Great"
5/6
Daniel L.7 months ago 16 reviews

Good food, nice chill. It'd be better to patronize in the evenings as it was really humid in the afternoon and they don't have A/C. The trick to beat it is to get seats near it's entrance which happen to be beside the entrance to 313! I had the chicken siracha burger which was surprisingly juice and of course spicy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keely L.2 years ago 4 reviews

The (mushroom truffled) burger was great! I enjoyed the chicken pop as my side dish too. There was a wide variety of beer to choose from, but the only down side was the waiters were not proficient enough to advise on our beer choices. Apart from that, great experience!

"Good"
4/6
Lai K.a year ago 11 reviews

The burgers are delicious, we ordered the Classic and the Triple Bacon with onion ring on the side. Both the beef patty are juicy and cooked to our preference, the buns are soft so you can have a good mouthful of the burger without being too messy. The onion ring were big and crispy as well. Will be back to try other burgers.