Reviews UsQuBa Grill and Whisky Bar

Raffles PlaceEuropean$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rabbit Carrot Gun

Joo Chiat
4.9/6300
Rabbit Carrot Gun

Wheeler's Estate

Seletar
4.9/6144
Wheeler's Estate

6 UsQuBa Grill and Whisky Bar Reviews

Read reviews about UsQuBa Grill and Whisky Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at UsQuBa Grill and Whisky Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about UsQuBa Grill and Whisky Bar.

Excellent
5.0/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Priscilla J.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Spent a wonderful New Year''s Eve at UsQuBa. The good is fantastic! We loved four out of the five courses. Innovative flavourings and pairings. Wait staff delivered excellent service. Great views over the Marina Bay during the spectacular fireworks display. The sight of two Scottish gentlemen in full kilts were the cherry on this cake!

"Great"
5/6
Ashmita C.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Made reservations and went for afternoon lunch with few friends. We were informed on the booking confirmation call on the day that they only had 4 course set lunch for the two days and we accepted. The good - Food from entree to main course was fresh and delicious. Starters of scallops and crab cake, the risotto and then main course of lamp chops were top notch. Good food portions and value meal. The not so good - Bread service prior to meal was extremely slow. Nice warm bread, wish we didn't have to wait so ling and ask for it. Across the table, we tried both the dessert options on the menu - tiramisu and panna cotta and these though were very average. Minus the dessert, highly recommend this December lunch menu, and the place for great tasting food prepared with attention.

"Great"
5/6
Peggy P.2 years ago · 12 reviews

The place was deserted when we arrived for lunch on a weekday. However the staff were very attentive and efficient and the food was delightful.

"Great"
5/6
Paul H.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly and attentive staff. Food good and nice atmosphere Serving Tennants is a bonus Only suggestion would be to add the obvious Haggis, Neeps and Tatties to the menu .... something you would expect (in fact my guest was looking forward to Haggis) Other than that .. great

"Great"
5/6
Bob M.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Excellent restaurant, innovative menu, good service and great views of the marina. I would highly recommend this place for business or leisure meals, and if like whisky , it's even better.

"Great"
5/6
Brian S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, nice ambience and certainly a great view overlooking MBS. The ambience at night is great and will consider using this place as a corporate event.