Reviews Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point

Excellent
4.8/6
46 Reviews
Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point Singapore image 1
Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point Singapore image 2
Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point Reviews

Read reviews about Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Uncle Leong Signatures - Waterway Point.

Excellent
4.8/6
46 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.21 days ago · 38 reviews

First time trying this. Food is ok so far and ambience is great. Will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.2 months ago · 81 reviews

Visited here for lunch, and there is a 30% discount from 11am - 230pm on ala carte dishes. Had the fried hor fun and chinese tea. Paid an excellent price for this meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.2 months ago · 81 reviews

While this place is famous for seafood, they also serve great and affordable zi char. The place is really spacious and I already had a few family gatherings at this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene T.4 months ago · 6 reviews

The restaurant has many waiters. Service is prompt. The seating area is ok although we didn’t get the round table but the huge square table is ok.

"Good"
4/6
Shaun S.8 months ago · 51 reviews

Staffs were friendly I had black chicken soup and a hor fun. The black chicken soup was quite disappointing not much herbs in it just lots and lots of Dang Sen in it (too much) makes the soup taste a bit off. I had better black chicken soup in hawker centre for less than half the price. The hor fun was ok for the price not bad quite tasty. The environment was good.

"Bad"
2/6
Kenneth T.6 months ago · 1 review

They serve food fast for main dishes..too fast that u can feel its precooked and left there for a while and then reheated and sauce applied to it..felt this way for their chilli crab and pork ribs. However, waiting time for mantou, those mini buns to dip into the chilli crab sauce took 20 mins to refry and serve us. Waitress n waiter are not attentive enough. Our plates were filled with crab shells n leftover sauce, but no one took note to come over and exchange new plates for us. My wife ordered a extra cup of hot chinese tea. Waited 10 mins for the tea to come and no one serve her what she ordered. Disappointing to say the least. I find your branch at ang mo kio and toa payoh way better in service and food. Will not visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Veronica H.8 months ago · 6 reviews

We bought $200 Fav voucher for $350 cash value. Initially our bill was only $230, the staff wanna made our $$ worth by advising us to consider to get 1 more crab, so we did and total bill max up to $350. Their salted egg crab fantastic.

"Great"
5/6
Jayxen O.5 months ago · 34 reviews

Food was nice and staff were friendly. We were given a big round table for 11 of us and we were able to space out and sat comfortably. Food portion was rather generous too. We had to pack some food back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon W.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was value for money! Staff who took my reservation went out of his way to accommodate my party of 13. Great place for family dinners! Love the super-tasty shimmering sand and chili crabs!

"Excellent"
6/6
Desmond L.a year ago · 35 reviews

Ribs were gd quite authentic n really hot...not that sort of saltiness in other places, it was hot in original form,however place was a bit smelly and staff had body odour.