Reviews Two Tall Trees

SerangoonCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61367
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

16 Two Tall Trees Reviews

Read reviews about Two Tall Trees here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Two Tall Trees. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Two Tall Trees.

Excellent
4.9/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tong Wai S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good food. Prompt service. Great for a weekend brunch. Ordered signature breakfast and eggs royale, arrived within 15 minutes. Beautiful food and good taste .

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice place with delicious food and nice coffee. Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherine S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was well cooked especially build your burger beef! Is a must to try bbq chicken wings!! Spam bacon spaghetti was good but portion was too small. Overalll chilling cafe with friendly staff!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane Q.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service! Location is good for those who drive. Coffee is great and prices are reasonable. Like it that full menu is available whole day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley C.2 years ago · 19 reviews

The atmosphere was good. Place was well set up and not clattered. A little warm for the day so I ordered waffles with ice cream . Raisin ice cream was heavenly . A bit of a wait for the mains today though. Overall a great experience !

"Great"
5/6
Gisela S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Beverages and dessert were tasty and declicious. Food was good too. We tried both pannacotta espresso and lemongrass. Enjoyed! We tried chai latte, Italian almond chai latte, jewel bombay and coconut latte. all is awesome! Will come and visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Sean G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

We had a well presented bacon eggs Benedict breakfast with cups of flat white and Arabian tea. Quiet ambience and good service; great place to be on a lazy Sunday.

"Bad"
2/6
Su-ann H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was mediocre and food wasn't great. We order the entree - beef cubes and we were not asked how we liked them to be cooked. It turned out medium well which was tough. The luncheon and bacon pasta was also disappointing as the taste wasn't fully integrated. In hindsight, the coffee was above average. Overall, the experience didn't live up to the rest of the reviews which I have come across.

"Good"
4/6
Wong L.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Ambience was good. The spam chips tasted good. If only the potato balls come with cheese dips or some savoury sauces. Overall was a good experience and making a reservation via Quandoo was helpful.

"Great"
5/6
Kaylie L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Quality of food and service was good as expected. This was not my first time to this cafe. I'm glad that the quality remain good to date.