Reviews Trunk 95 At Bay

PunggolThai$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
27 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Hill

Labrador Park
5.0/6121
Tamarind Hill

Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay
4.4/6102
Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

27 Trunk 95 At Bay Reviews

Read reviews about Trunk 95 At Bay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Trunk 95 At Bay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Trunk 95 At Bay.

Very Good
4.0/6
27 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Wei Chia G.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service but food is average. Servings also quite small. Nice ambience overlooking the sea and outside seating is cooling in evening. Chilli is outstanding!

"Okay"
3/6
Yuwon N.2 years ago · 1 review

Ambience was ok. Food was average, did not pass my expectation. Portion was ok. Overpriced. Service was ok. Doubt I will return for more in future.

"Okay"
3/6
S.L. L.2 years ago · 12 reviews

nice atmosphere. food is normal. serving also is ok. a quiet place. a bit far from city area. many car park lot , but x.

"Okay"
3/6
Jerry L.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Pleasant dining place for good Thai food at Punggol Settlement. Atmosphere was nice as it is overlooking the Straits.

"Terrible"
1/6
Alison T.2 years ago · 1 review

Very poor quality rice - uncooked and hard to swallow at $1.50 per plate. It made the whole meal experience so poor - it is so disappointing. Very poor service - we have to request repeatedly for one serving of chilli and to refill our water despite waiters all around us.

"Bad"
2/6
Avril C.2 years ago · 1 review

Service no good. Order slower, and no reserve steam rice for customer.and fish no fresh. Table side very dark. And worker no so that friendly.

"Bad"
2/6
Li Li L.2 years ago · 1 review

Poor service, and waiter did not state the rules of using entertainer app clearly. Experience would be better had he been more friendly and patient.