Reviews Tono Cevicheria

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 1
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 2
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

198 Tono Cevicheria Reviews

Read reviews about Tono Cevicheria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tono Cevicheria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tono Cevicheria.

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Danielle S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great experience - food was excellent. I really enjoyed the ceviche starter, and my octopus main was really tasty. I would go back there, for sure.

"Great"
5/6
Nicole L.6 months ago · 2 reviews

It was first dining experience, the service is good, fresh good food and nice ambient. The location is perfect, right at Bugis station. Will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Zhiqian C.7 months ago · 10 reviews

Not bad experience for Peruvian cuisine. Staff was initiative to help one of my companies on replacing a dish and removing diary products from the dish

"Great"
5/6
Poh Choo T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Cozy ambience with great service and flavourful food! Good for small gatherings or special occasion celebration. Wine is reasonably priced as well. Go try Peruvian food.

"Great"
5/6
Lena C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Great service and awesome food. Staff was generous with recommendations. First try on Peruvian cuisine. And it didn't disappoint. Would definitely recommend this place to others

"Great"
5/6
Kelvin K.a year ago · 1 review

Nice and authentic Peruvian food. Music creates the perfect ambience. Staff are friendly, engaging and helpful. Would be back to try other dishes on the menu.

"Great"
5/6
Seng Kee W.5 months ago · 1 review

Good food, ambience but it’s a bit pricy. Would encourage to have more varieties for set lunch manual, esp. their popular dish on smaller portion.

"Great"
5/6
Joy W.8 months ago · 12 reviews

Food was good. We ordered several starters n main course n desserts n everyone enjoyed almost all the choices. Service was good too. Would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Melvin Y.7 months ago · 8 reviews

Good Peruvian food which can be difficult to find in Singapore. Good ceviche and halloumi, will be back to try the mains in the future!

"Great"
5/6
Yen Ling T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service and friendly. All dishes are prepared with love and freshest ingredients used. We will definitely recommend to friends. Thanks for a wonderful dinner.