Reviews The Summerhouse

SeletarEuropean, Fusion, Western$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
29 Reviews
The Summerhouse Singapore image 1
The Summerhouse Singapore image 2
The Summerhouse Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 The Summerhouse Reviews

Read reviews about The Summerhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Summerhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Summerhouse.

Excellent
4.5/6
29 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey H.18 days ago · 2 reviews

Very nice atmosphere. Food is nice and they gave us a window seat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Govind C.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, nice ambiance. Highly recommend if you want to try something different

"Excellent"
6/6
avtar s.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and portion servings were larger than normal. Staff managed to strike a fine balance between being attentive and still giving patrons their space.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean L.2 months ago · 1 review

Went for valentine's day dinner and had a really great dining experience. The ambience is great and the food is great as well. Worth the money and trip to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon b.5 months ago · 2 reviews

EXCELLENT food, all sustainable and source shown. What's really nice is the space - they could cram twice the number of tables in, but it's a roomy, old RAF building, a little off the beaten track but really not too far from anywhere. Our third time there last night, and the best meal yet - good sized portions of tasty food.

New"Great"
5/6
Theresa D.4 hours ago · 1 review

What a fantastic setting. Generous wine Portions too. Food was not great, but the chairs were comfy. Service was a bit slow - but I would go again because it was a great night out.

"Great"
5/6
Pauline W.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a good time! The food was good; service staff were friendly and made sure we had our water filled. However the smell from the kitchen can permeate through the dining area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mei Mei C.5 months ago · 1 review

Look the ambience , beautiful evening spend dining in comfort of the aircon some whilst being surrounded by beautiful garden. Very attentive and helpful staff 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Kartini S.5 months ago · 3 reviews

The food is very tasty with burst of flavour. Excellent service too. Love the old charm building and the cozy ambience. Will come back again.

"Great"
5/6
Jack L.3 months ago · 1 review

Very satisfied with both the food and services provided in restaurant. If more choices of food varieties in the menu will be preferred for easier selection of food.