Reviews The Seagrill

ChangiEuropean, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
The Seagrill Singapore image 1
The Seagrill Singapore image 2
The Seagrill Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 The Seagrill Reviews

Read reviews about The Seagrill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Seagrill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Seagrill.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ng A.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Went there the second time with kids good food and good for family with young kids. Will be there again with more people thanks you

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng A.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Very nice place for family and couples, Did my wedding anniversary celebrations there and loving it. Will be back for more good food and nice environment.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeff H.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice food, nice ambience, good music, really enjoy my 19 years anniversary dinner with my wife, will definitely come back again. Probably with my kids next time. Thanks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene H.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent! Food was good, ambience is great and the service is wonderful. Even our dog gets a drink of water. Highly recommended place to dine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela F.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was good and so is the ambience. Service staff were friendly and cheerful. They were very helpful with the order. Please continue to keep up the good work

"Great"
5/6
Alfis I.2 months ago · 1 review

Liked my steak.. will definitely come again to try more on the menu. Especially liked the location.. went for a walk before and after dinner. Will need to try the bar on another occasion.

"Great"
5/6
Thiamseng S.5 months ago · 15 reviews

This is a nice place to chill at night drinking beer and eating finger food. Serving is big and can easily feed three persons. Live band on Friday too

"Great"
5/6
Nadlyn Z.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Service was abit slow but food was great. Had the seafood platter and choc lava cake. Atmosphere was good too...and there is a live band!

"Great"
5/6
Thiamseng S.5 months ago · 15 reviews

a nice place to chill but the price for food is a bit expensive. Check your bill cos waiter given us the wrong bill initially

"Okay"
3/6
Lim K.4 months ago · 1 review

Food okay, a little expensive. We were right inside the restaurant and had trouble getting the waiter’s attention. Highly frustrating. No washrooms in this restaurant! Use the public facilities nearby!!