Reviews The Queen & Mangosteen

HarbourfrontBritish, European$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
35 Reviews
The Queen & Mangosteen Singapore image 1
The Queen & Mangosteen Singapore image 2
The Queen & Mangosteen Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

35 The Queen & Mangosteen Reviews

Read reviews about The Queen & Mangosteen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Queen & Mangosteen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Queen & Mangosteen.

Excellent
4.6/6
35 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Wesley L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Great food, awesome booze, and fantastic music - perfect for a chill out night after work!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wesley L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Great food, awesome booze, and fantastic music - perfect for a chill out night after work!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurliyana S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We are served with excellent service. It was a superb dinner. Our orders was served fast. Great food and drinks. Satisfied with the whole service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shanida A.2 years ago · 1 review

Queen has a warm and charming atmosphere.The staff are friendly and know how to cater to their customers needs. Lovely place to hang out with friends and family. Chin Chin looking forward to my next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher Y.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The food was superb from starters to deserts. Had the smoked duck salad, braised pork cheek, prawns sliders thingy and a toffee sticky cake pudding with vanilla ice cream. Their beers are great to go along with the grub. Highly recommend if you looking for great food and good nice portions.

"Great"
5/6
Cleff T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The food was great, i order truffle fries, and few pints of archipelago Belgian wit. The service wasn't ideal, as the waiters aren't attentive. The place is easy to find, facing Sentosa. It would be a great place to chill & hangout with a couple of friends. Over-all i had a good time.

"Great"
5/6
RACHEL L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Situated in a conveniently located shopping mall, food and service has met our expectations. Gave clear details of the food we ordered and did not waited long to be served even though it was New Year's Eve. Highly recommended!!

New"Great"
5/6
ser s.12 days ago · 5 reviews

I think they have change the menu. The Shepherd pie and the Goat cheese tart is good. However, abit disappointed on the 1 for 1 wine choice. Service is good. Nothing to complain. Will definitely visit again!

"Great"
5/6
Mark R.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic location on harbourfront. Excellent and quick food. Recommend the fish pie and the steak, with delicious calamari with curry sauce for nibbles. Bloody gin as recommended cocktail. Much enjoyed our evening.

"Great"
5/6
PEGGY o.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Happy that kitchen is willing to cater to my mum's need for low sodium diet. She ordered grilled fish without salt. Appreciate it. The restaurant is child friendly too.