Reviews The Missing Pan

Bukit TimahCake & Coffee
Excellent
5.0/6
33 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61366
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

33 The Missing Pan Reviews

Read reviews about The Missing Pan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Missing Pan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Missing Pan.

Excellent
5.0/6
33 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Avery K.2 years ago · 1 review

A very good place for brunch with unique menu.Quiet and simple environment for close heart chats with hubby while enjoying the fare.Looking forward to my next visit :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great experience at the missing pan. Food was good and creative. Try a milkshake. The peanut butter one. Quality also good. Ambience and service great. Will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was very good and portions are generous.. coffee and dessert end the meal very well. very cosy place for friends meet up. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The staff are friendly and prompt. Food was creative and tasty. Also quite healthy. Try a milkshake. The ambiance was ok. Nice view but a little warm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It was pretty quiet for a Sat as its eve of CNY eve ... Food was good and loves d quiet ambience.. Looking out d big window, enjoying d meal with family n with nice background music, it's a treat! Generous portion for d salmon Benedict ... Runny eggs :) but serve cold. Carbonara beautifully cooked n loves d caramel latte, with a hint of nutmeg ? Will visit again!

"Great"
5/6
Yuanxi C.2 years ago · 1 review

Quite a cosy place, maybe a tad hard to find but i knew where to go as i was a hci student.. Anyway, just come out from tan kah kee mrt and walk right, should only cross a small road and its within the shophouses on the right. Wait time was minimal, staff very friendly and efficient. The food was decent, very instagrammable especially. Quite value for money, especially all the add-ons, such as smoked salmon for $5.

"Good"
4/6
Zhiguang N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had the rosti with chili con carne and the fettuccine bolognese, both were great but we wished we were told that it was the same beef sauce. I might have changed my mid about my orders if so. Ordered the bread pudding after, wld give it a 7/10 because it was a little dry with just one scoop of ice cream. If there was some kinda sauce /bigger scoop of ice cream, it's def a 8.5/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Amelia Z.2 years ago · 2 reviews

the place is rather small, so do remember to make reservation. the food is good! you can see the chef preparing once you order (that's if nobody's order is before yours). a tad disappointed that the lava cake doesn't come with ice cream. but great and filling meal!

"Great"
5/6
Sadie-Jane N.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Great food. Go early so u can find parking around vicinity. Food is served fast too. Risotto is yum as is pulled beef. Closed lil too early on a friday night at 10pm.. but with great food and service.. you will live.. just make sure to make plans for after that amazing dinner

"Great"
5/6
Diane C.2 years ago · 15 reviews

This is my return visit and again am impressed. Although the Spanish octopus in the salad was slightly overcooked, the flavour was awesome. The blue swimmer and soft shell crab risotto was simply wow Quite a lovely combination and good culinary skill displayed. Child friendly and very attentive staff.