Reviews The Cajun Kings

SerangoonFish$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
73 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Momma Kong's

Chinatown
5.1/6603
Momma Kong's

Chin Huat Live Seafood

Clementi
5.0/6433
Chin Huat Live Seafood

73 The Cajun Kings Reviews

Read reviews about The Cajun Kings here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Cajun Kings. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Cajun Kings.

Excellent
5.0/6
73 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl Y.a year ago · 17 reviews

One of my favourite dining places. No fuss, no pretence, just really good finger-licking food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice Y.2 years ago · 1 review

great service and food was being served fast!! it's a pity that they're closing..thanks for the wonderful service and wishing all the staff the best for their future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Geraldine Q.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Love this place! Sad that it's closed. Great seafood, fresh and affordable. The sauces r excellent and can't find another place like this! Hopefully they open somewhere else again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Javad N.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the food, the people, and atmosphere. The King's Mix is the best seasoning for anything. It's really sad that it's closing down for good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Choo Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome service with free valet parking! The waitress who took the order from as was very friendly, and the waiting time for the food isn't so bad! They had aprons for us too! They knew it was going to get messy hahaha. How thoughtful! Food was incredible! Recommended!

"Great"
5/6
audrey l.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was impeccable with very friendly staff making great suggestions. The seafood was very fresh but the original sauce is a tad too salty for my tastebuds. Overall a great experience and will definitely be back. A little pricey but infuses that's what you have to pay for fresh seafood

"Great"
5/6
Yan Kwang L.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was pleasant. There were smiles all round. But could improve by not placing the serving pail on the floor. The guys at the counter could be a little more lively. They looked quite listless. Nonetheless i was there for the food which was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlize K.2 years ago · 7 reviews

had a great time there. they didnt seem to have registered my reservation from Quandoo when i got there. it's the second time like that. maybe it is because i booked 1-2 hours before arriving.

"Great"
5/6
Edmund L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great! Not so sure about the use of plastic utensils and plastic bags to serve the food - not a terribly GREEN approach. But The food was really good!. Parking may be challenging, but make use of the valet services.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edwin Lai N.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was excellent providing suggestion for their most popular food. Waiting time for food to be prepared was about 10 mins which is excellent. Relax ambiance, great for a night out with friend and family.