Reviews Teru Sushi

Tiong BahruJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
202 Reviews
Teru Sushi Singapore image 1
Teru Sushi Singapore image 2
Teru Sushi Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

202 Teru Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Teru Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Teru Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Teru Sushi.

Excellent
4.8/6
202 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kandis T.3 months ago · 3 reviews

$1 per oyster on Thursday night was fresh. We enjoyed what we ordered - oysters, sashimi (really fresh and thick) and teru maki. Definitely recommend and going back

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen T.a year ago · 1 review

went there for the $1 oysters, ordered other food like sushi and sashimi, everything i ate was very fresh, staffs were very friendly and polite, will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Melvin H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The oyster is really cheap at $1 per piece. The shiok maki is fantastic as well! Thumbs up!! Would definitely go there again with my family and friends!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Not cheap but definitely awesome food. Best Maki I’ve ever had! The shiok maki and the teru maki is a must have! There’s a $1 oyster promo too.

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

Oyster price is super cheap, but Hiroshima oyster contain a bit of metallic taste which somehow turn me off. The tenderloin and lamb is very good. Open air car park available behind restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Lynnie F.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was good despite it was a crowded evening. The quality of their food is no doubt awesome and the promotion for their oysters are the killers! I will definitely go back again~

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole F.a year ago · 1 review

Super good food! We had the shiok maki, black pork (stir fried), butter cod, beef and premium sashimi... can't ask for more!!!! Crab steam egg was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jin rong L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent environment/ambience with fast and efficient helpful staff. Brought my friends over for drinks and oyster and didn't disappoint me with the service. Keep it up teru!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane L.a year ago · 4 reviews

If you are here, always ask for their oyster promotion!! It's a must try! Must eat!! It is definitely A hidden gem down south at Tiong Bahru.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomas M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place, the food is awesome although expensive! Go to the teppanyaki placeand ask the chef for the recommendations. The shiro maguro is also a great discovery

......