Reviews Teru Sushi

Tiong BahruJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
202 Reviews
Teru Sushi Singapore image 1
Teru Sushi Singapore image 2
Teru Sushi Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

202 Teru Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Teru Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Teru Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Teru Sushi.

Excellent
4.8/6
202 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hector L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food. Good service. Spent Mothers day there with family. Price was right. Would come here again with family or business associates as the Japanese sushi was awesome. So we're the Oysters!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily L.a year ago · 1 review

Teppanyaki chef Andy was hospitable and made good food recommendations. Overall service staff was attentive. The food was delicious and my guests and I enjoyed our dinner at Teru. Will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Wenting K.9 months ago · 3 reviews

My first time there. Excellent food and service... the only area of improvement is that the menu can be improved as most of us did not find it very easy to refer to. Perhaps most pictures would help.

"Okay"
3/6
Iain R.2 months ago · 1 review

Didn’t feel like an authentic Japanese restaurant. Jp curry was not good, sauce was too thin and veggies were overcooked. Salmon sushi roll didn’t smell so fresh too. Oysters were very reasonably priced and tasted ok, but were not as fresh as we would have liked. Service was so so, and when we arrived we were the only ones in the place! Overall

"Bad"
2/6
Lorraine H.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was passable, but expensive for the portions. Only memorable dish was the pitan tofu. Wait staff were pleasant but clueless... didn’t know an item we ordered was not available until it didn’t show 45min later. The shiok sushi we ordered towards the end of our meal took 30min to come. There were other customers who went up to the chef multiple times to ask when their food was coming. Another poor lady roamed around the restaurant with an empty tea flask looking for someone to refill it. Would not dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Li Hoong H.a year ago · 1 review

First time to this place, the oysters are fresh and the sushi are nice. The waitress are attentive. The price is reasonable as the food is delicious. Will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tedly W.a year ago · 1 review

Small place packed with good fresh food. Price range is acceptable, of course the awesome stuff is towards the higher end. The chef creates some unique combination of food flavours too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlos C.5 months ago · 1 review

Very helpful & fast service. Nice food but a bit pricey. Seating area is small but bar counter has ample seating. Had private rooms but not sure what is the spending

"Great"
5/6
Jiayun L.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Rather quiet place with good food at affordable price. If a meal is not what you are looking for, fret not for there is a lounge area with two comfortable couches and a well-stocked sake bar.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace C.a year ago · 1 review

Very fresh but serving just just a bit too small. But overall, the food is good and service is good too. One of the best so far I have eaten.