Reviews Teru Sushi

Tiong BahruJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
202 Reviews
Teru Sushi Singapore image 1
Teru Sushi Singapore image 2
Teru Sushi Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

202 Teru Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Teru Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Teru Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Teru Sushi.

Excellent
4.8/6
202 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jennyfer T.10 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is always so fresh and yummy. I like most is their oysters. They are so big and fresh and is $1 per pc. Great price! I have visited the restaurant many times with my hubby. Will drop by soon..

"Great"
5/6
Linda L.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food. Please visit on days where they have special to get the best deal. We had foiegras for just $8 on Wednesday. $1 fresh oysters is an ongoing promotion and it’s really awesome. We love every dish we ordered. Service can be improved with more English speaking servers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rani S.a year ago · 1 review

The $1 per oyster promo is to die for! and the service was excellent. To bad they only open for limited time during the day as it only open from 12-2 PM during the day. Will come back for sure

"Great"
5/6
Thiamseng S.a year ago · 15 reviews

nice food. good environment. reasonable priced. $1 per Oyster piece promotion is just great. Order half a dozen and ended ordering another half dozen more. Link Hotel Carpark is difficult to locate. Car Park entrance is in small road from Cap Inn (Zion Road towards Tiong Bahru )

"Excellent"
6/6
April G.a year ago · 1 review

Food quality was good & staff were very attentive! Definitely coming back again for their $1 oysters. Really fresh oysters at affordable price. Their sashimi also comes in thick slices that are fresh & melts in the mouth.

"Excellent"
6/6
Desrina G.a year ago · 1 review

Nice ambience and awesome food! Especially love the TeruMaki and chawamushi. Not a fan of raw food but my friends simply loves the fresh oyster. Fat & juicy and worth the value was their comment on it.

"Great"
5/6
Rafael L.a year ago · 1 review

Fast and unassuming service. However service staff appeared to be more... relaxed? Lounging around or sitting having conversation amongst themselves. Well portioned food. Had their lunch sets so really nothing to complain for quality of food and service for the price paid. Well done.

New"Great"
5/6
Tone H.3 days ago · 1 review

Good value for Japanese cuisine! As for oysters it goes without saying... Will def come back. Excellent service, but tricky to get attention as we were in one of the private rooms. Please don't call us Pak as none of us are Indonesians!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natasha T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Oysters 1 for $1 really value for money :) We also tried their shiok maki and side dishes which were all value for money. Though the place is slightly smaller, recommended to book in advance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel S.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, the staff were polite and accommodating. The food is always goood too and the $1 oysters are the bomb. The Teru roll is great, and the sashimi is top-grade, definitely value for money