Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
Tapas Club - Orchard Central
Tapas Club - Orchard Central Reviews

Tapas Club - Orchard Central

Spanish, Mediterranean, Western, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 29

Photo of restaurant Tapas Club - Orchard Central in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tapas Club - Orchard Central (114)

Read what people think about Tapas Club - Orchard Central. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tapas Club - Orchard Central before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tapas Club - Orchard Central and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

114 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
652
540
413
39
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Average"
3/6
Sharon G.a month ago · 1 review

Food was ok but service can be improved. Liked the eggplant with honey tapas.

"Very good"
5/6
BINGXIU H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere and authentic Spanish food. their sangria is great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wan Ying C.3 months ago · 1 review

Food is fantastic as usual. Love the seafood paella and garlic prawns.

"Good"
4/6
Valerie L.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Generally a delicious meal with the small plates, but main meat options were limited and expensive. Noise level was uncomfortable as there was a constant "blower" sound in the background when we were there. Otherwise, service staff were great.

"Average"
3/6
Irina C.3 months ago · 1 review

They didn’t have any of the food we wanted but was on the menu even if the restaurant was half empty. We had to leave and go to another Spanish restaurant as we really wanted some tapas

"Good"
4/6
Masahiro F.3 months ago · 2 reviews

I had a dinner with my business partner. We enjoyed foods and our conversations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles C.3 months ago · 69 reviews

the tapas are relatively good and the ambience is nice and.not too noisy...

"Very good"
5/6
Ooi Z.4 months ago · 1 review

the food and environment of the restaurant are good, staff are friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.5 months ago · 103 reviews

the food is excellent and service personable at this branch.

"Very good"
5/6
NORI S.5 months ago · 3 reviews

It's good to be there for enjoying foods and wines!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.6 months ago · 103 reviews

it was a good experience dining here. good place for meet ups

"Excellent"
6/6
Ee Ling P.7 months ago · 1 review

Great lively ambience m and generous portion with decent wines to boot

"Good"
4/6
Alvin T.9 months ago · 1 review

Suspect that they were short of staff on a Monday night so service has room to improve

"Excellent"
6/6
ym t.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Didn't had to wait long and food is fantastic. Always my good to place for fix my Spanish food craving

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner9 months ago · 0 reviews

Food is good, environment is good, highly recommended. Must try

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel T.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Great service provided and love the atmosphere. The food is delicious as well

"Very good"
5/6
Cherine N.10 months ago · 11 reviews

Food was great, albeit slightly more expensive than the usual restaurant fare.

"Very good"
5/6
Pushpa M.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good service & decent quality food. Will definitely revisit with family in near future

"Good"
4/6
Chwee N.a year ago · 2 reviews

nice food n we enjoy our time in restaurant. will come back again

"Average"
3/6
Chen C.a year ago · 19 reviews

Food is good for sharing with friends. But the standard of the food has dropped. Quite disappointing.

"Very good"
5/6
Amelia S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food, atmosphere and service. Price was expected due to location

"Very good"
5/6
Kah Eng W.a year ago · 24 reviews

Nice ambience, too bad it closed too early for a Friday night!

"Very good"
5/6
Cassandra R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food at 5tapas never fails, took them awhile to get to us after seating because it was a Fri night but food was served fast enough

"Average"
3/6
Monica T.a year ago · 2 reviews

prices on the expensive side. food wise, it is ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene L.a year ago · 41 reviews

First visit. The Paella was nice. Will visit again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.a year ago · 103 reviews

I usually go to the other branches but this branch is as good as the others in terms of food quality and service.

"Good"
4/6
Philip C.a year ago · 1 review

Service was fast as there weren't many customers. Staff reminded us again about 90mins maximum for dine in which was unnecessary. Food was great except for the Argentina beef which was below standard for the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
THOMAS W.a year ago · 4 reviews

The restaurant wasn't as busy as others at the peak lunch time... however the service and food were great. Just unnecessary for $0.50 charge for water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 0 reviews

Great ham croquette and prawns with bread. sangria was nice too

"Good"
4/6
May T.a year ago · 40 reviews

The food not as authentic as what I tried in Spain lol

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric L.2 years ago · 22 reviews

great experienced here. Good service with great food. will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemarie L.2 years ago · 49 reviews

great food, standard menu prices. the vegetarian dishes are as expensive as the meat ones. served by young people. loud music

"Very good"
5/6
Fiona C.2 years ago · 38 reviews

decent food, food was served fast, great alcohol prices, portion is large for 2

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin C.2 years ago · 41 reviews

First time there and we will be back! Good food, good company.. aircon was freezing though

"Very good"
5/6
ky P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very nice ambience and food is delicious. Service is great too.

"Average"
3/6
Jessica N.2 years ago · 13 reviews

the food are not fantastic, the live band song cannot understand and a bit too loud.personally won't be visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clement T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good spanish food at affordable price. Love their paella. Do remember to make reservation as walk-in can be tough during peak hours

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Mr Sasi, Head of Tapas and his team are amazing with warm and professional service! My friends and I have a wonderful time gathering! Amazing food, live music and service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.2 years ago · 63 reviews

food was good given first time trying. not crowded and will go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Chow C.2 years ago · 26 reviews

It's my 10 or more visits to Tapas club already and as usual the food quality are excellent! I loved the garlic prawns and squid ink paella, both of them are definitely of the highest quality

"Average"
3/6
Wei Jiang Y.2 years ago · 68 reviews

I recall the food and service quality was much better previously.

"Good"
4/6
Milk T.2 years ago · 52 reviews

It was our ist time. Restaurant was quite full on a Thursday night. Food was delivered about 15mins later. Food taste can be improved.

"Very good"
5/6
Teh Y.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Not bad the squid rice tastes good ,will comeback again

"Excellent"
6/6
Fock S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Foods are good, nice ambiance and good service. My 2nd times visit the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda L.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Great deal for the rib eye. Would pay full price for it. Great service from staff too

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnes L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

First time at tapas. Restaurant location is at a far end of the bldg. Food is good. Service is good. No complaints.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline Y.2 years ago · 17 reviews

The set lunch is really value for money. The iberico pork and squid ink paella were soooo good and portion were big. Love the ambience too.

"Very good"
5/6
SL L.3 years ago · 25 reviews

Paellla was good , love the tapas but sadly stopping that … overall all 3 outlets is worth visiting

"Good"
4/6
Mavis C.3 years ago · 27 reviews

It was a farewell dinner. We ordered wine, prawn and pork belly. Prawn portion a bit small, pork belly is good.

"Average"
3/6
Jan N.3 years ago · 1 review

great food but horrible service, they took our orders wrong and we had to wait for a long time to be served/ to correct our order. drinks were left sitting at the bar (ice melting etc) before we had to ask them to bring it over to us. love the food here but probably not a place we would come to if we were in a rush.