Reviews Tapas 26

DempseySpanish, European$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
72 Reviews
Tapas 26 Singapore image 1
Tapas 26 Singapore image 2
Tapas 26 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

72 Tapas 26 Reviews

Read reviews about Tapas 26 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tapas 26. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tapas 26.

Excellent
4.9/6
72 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Liz H.3 months ago · 10 reviews

Always a great little restaurant. Delicious food, great wine and good service. A real neighbourhood gem. I can thoroughly recommend this restaurant. A must go to 🍷

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn B.6 months ago · 1 review

Tapas 26 formerly known as the LA VENTANA has always have an excellent service and great food. As a chef myself who has been around and have tried other cuisines in different countries, I have no complains with the food and the service. The patio was more spacious at the old place and you have more privacy when you are having a chat without the next table hearing what you're all talking about but then again it was all worth it. I will highly recommend this place. Thank you for looking after us last night and we will definitely keep on coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
HN L.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice ambience. Seatings are not too close to each other. Reasonable price. Quality food. Friendly staff. Free Parking. Will go again. Happy Hour drink offer is good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toshiya K.8 months ago · 1 review

Change from La Ventana, taste is still good and atoms sphere is excellent. Staff is very friendly. Best of Spanish restaurant in Singapore! You should go

"Excellent"
6/6
Jewel N.10 months ago · 1 review

It was a pleasant dining experimce at Tapas 26. The staff were attentive to our needs and frequently dropped by to ask if the dishes suit our palette. My family and I are impressed by their professionalism and will definitely drop by again given the chance!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michaël G.a year ago · 1 review

We were three and were served with a very good assortment of tapas to share. The waiters were all friendly, helpful and not in a rush to put things on table. They adapted to our talks and pace, and coordinated with the kitchen, so that we always had tree hot tapas on the table. It was a restful and enjoyable experience, making this restaurant one of the very few which we are sure to comeback.

"Excellent"
6/6
karen y.a year ago · 1 review

We always love this La Ventana, amazing food and great service, nice settings too, never fail to disappoint. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dinner spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jing c.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Relaxing dining ambience, with amazing service team as they took care of patrons well. So much surprises during dinner course with the flavours and quality food. Received delicious complimentary treats as I remarked it was a celebration for parents anniversary! Thank you! Will highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Hee Sang S.2 years ago · 1 review

Good location and atmosphere; friendly staff and service. Tapas were generally good. However the squid ink paella was disappointing - just a thin layer of inked black paella and only 2 prawns in a 2-inch thick paella pan. Will be good if there can be more seafood ingredients eg squid pieces, smaller prawns etc

"Great"
5/6
Low Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Ambiance at La Ventana is very good. Overall service standards is very high as well. The food is also very good. We had an enjoyable meal.