Reviews Tanyoto

Clarke QuayHotpot, Asian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
132 Reviews
Tanyoto Singapore image 1
Tanyoto Singapore image 2
Tanyoto Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

132 Tanyoto Reviews

Read reviews about Tanyoto here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tanyoto. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tanyoto.

Excellent
4.5/6
132 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Alex C.a year ago · 1 review

Everything was good except for some missing orders. As it's an ala carte buffet, some of the orders didn't arrive. But overall, the food and pricing is worth it

"Good"
4/6
Shaun N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Soup stock was not as tasty as before but it's still ok.. Service, etc were still as good as always.. Will come back again but not so frequently

"Good"
4/6
michelle g.a year ago · 2 reviews

have more variety than other steamboat places, but soup in HDL especially still beats the restaurant. overall ok service and food. quality of the pig liver abit questionable.

"Good"
4/6
Seow K.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Good service. Good ambience. Food so so... My experience previously food was better. Anyway, i think i will still come back but may not be frequent though...

"Good"
4/6
Shaun N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Sometimes the service isn't good but overall, it's an enjoyable meal. Would go back again because the pricing is very reasonable for a buffet spread as such.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maggie C.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, fresh food ! I have been visiting Tan yoto for 3 years, love it a lot!

"Good"
4/6
LIM L.a year ago · 6 reviews

Many types of soup base, Wide variety of dishes and sauces. Conveniently located st front entrance of Liang Court. Ambience very calm and air con is strong.

"Good"
4/6
Jocelyn C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Visited during non peak hour, Service staff were attentive, took the groupon buffet, food variety could be improved and the quality of the beef could be better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline T.a year ago · 6 reviews

it's a place where I will choose to go as staff are friendly and the food are fresh..

"Excellent"
6/6
Renee L.a year ago · 6 reviews

Have been here multiple times. Food standard and service is constantly good. One of my fav steamboat place!!