Reviews Super Loco - Customs House

Raffles PlaceMexican$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
184 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Muchachos

Tanjong Pagar
5.1/664
Muchachos

Chimichanga

Little India
4.8/632
Chimichanga

184 Super Loco - Customs House Reviews

Read reviews about Super Loco - Customs House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Super Loco - Customs House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Super Loco - Customs House.

Excellent
5.1/6
184 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Janelle C.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Love super loco! Good cocktails and food. Their baja fish tacos is my favorite and wings too! Will recommend the wings to everyone. Nice outdoor area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Harris J.a year ago · 1 review

Service - warm and prompt, always smiling. Food - average portions, well plated. Drinks - cocktails were good and well mixed Ambiance- causal and inviting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn Y.a year ago · 1 review

Ok meals but beautiful location to have dinner or simply a drink

"Excellent"
6/6
Manuela N.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food. I love the grain salad - it is really a great value for money. Nice atmosphere during lunch in a casual atmosphere and good service.

"Good"
4/6
Sophie W.2 years ago · 38 reviews

The overall atmosphere & food here is great. I love the view by the bay & the fun decor. Service was also fantastic, the staff offer recommendations & are attentive to small details such as spice levels, birthdays & so on. My only feedback would be that prices are a bit steep for the portion size. There aren't any real mains for one person; everything is either an appetiser size or a sharing platter size so it's necessary to order quite a lot. In total the bill was $300 for 5 pax. But all in all, a good place to visit with friends or large groups.

"Great"
5/6
Grace L.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful Friendly service from the staff with helpful tips on the food ordered. Food was absolutely delicious. Only thing I would add is perhaps the restaurant can consider including a service charge in the bill? I felt bad that I did not give any as I was busy chatting away and only realized after I got home that service charge is not included in the bill and it was up to customers to give what they wanted.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina w.a year ago · 6 reviews

Enjoyed the dining ambiance over Super Loco - Customs House. Service is great, food is decent, price is quite reasonable as well. Definitely one of my favourite spots to hang out!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pinky D.2 years ago · 1 review

It's my 3rd time in Superloco, love it! The lady who did our reservation was so friendly and the waiter went his way to find out the ingredient in one of the dish we had. It was so delicious and we were curious about what it was, turns out it was just fennel.

"Okay"
3/6
Carly T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Have always had a great experience at Lucha Loco and Super Loco (Robertson Quay), however this was my first visit to Super Loco (Customs House). Was disappointed to arrive to find our table wasn't ready, despite having confirmed my reservation earlier that day for a table for 10. We then waited at least 40 minutes for the table to be ready. The food was great, and staff were very friendly, but a little disorganised (e.g. took the food order for only half of our table, and we had to call them back 5 minutes later once we realised).

"Great"
5/6
Rei Y.a year ago · 7 reviews

The seater (assigner) was super extremely rude... tall lady. Because of her, I wanted to even leave the restaurant. So bad!!!!! Assigner is the first person customers meet in the restaurant, so they should be even more friendly and welcoming. She was totally opposite from what assigners should be. HATED IT!!!!! Other servers were extremely nice as usual.