Reviews Super Dario Lasagne

Farrer ParkItalian, European$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Super Dario Lasagne Singapore image 1
Super Dario Lasagne Singapore image 2
Super Dario Lasagne Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Super Dario Lasagne Reviews

Read reviews about Super Dario Lasagne here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Super Dario Lasagne. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Super Dario Lasagne.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Delicious lasagnes with so many different flavour options! Friendly service. Eatery is small so patience required for available table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne G.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food as always. Will be back again. Hopefully soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Patsy O.a year ago · 43 reviews

Haven't been to the Cafe for months. Revisited the Cafe yesterday. The standard of the food is still as good as before! Lasagna is really tasty!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne G.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service as always. We tried all variants and they’re all good. The desserts are heavenly too. Will definitely be back here soon.

"Good"
4/6
Adelia T.a month ago · 16 reviews

16 Mar 2019. Hassle free reservations via Quandoo. Pleasant service from staff. Very good tiramisu for only $4.80 but the Super Dario Plus (beef, mushroom & scamorza cheese) wasn't as satisfying as I'd like and took 10 minutes to be served, being reheated using the microwave oven. Will try out other lasagne flavours take out next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toshin S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Super Dario has some of the best lasagne in town with great deals for students and exquisite authentic Italian desserts. A must visit for all cheese lovers and foodies!

"Great"
5/6
Sharjeel K.9 months ago · 21 reviews

Love the lasagna with pecorino. Wish there was an option to reheat in a proper oven at the restaurant, but can also take home and do it yourself.

"Great"
5/6
Karen T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was fast and good. Food portions were generous. Food wise was yummy and we had set lunch for a good price. Will definitely go back again.

"Great"
5/6
JacQ W.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Great service & tasty food. The only con is the ventilation & strong aroma of food from the kitchen. My friends & I left “smelling” like garlic.

"Great"
5/6
Anna H.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Service staff were really nice and friendly. Going out of their way to make my visit a pleasant one. It was an enjoyable meal at Dario.