Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Farrer Park
Super Dario Lasagne
Super Dario Lasagne Reviews

Super Dario Lasagne

Italian, Pasta, Western, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 12

Photo of restaurant Super Dario Lasagne in Farrer Park, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Super Dario Lasagne (40)

Read what people think about Super Dario Lasagne. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Super Dario Lasagne before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Super Dario Lasagne and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

40 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
624
514
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Henry S.a month ago · 1 review

Great food and great place to have a good and reasonable priced meal

"Very good"
5/6
Goh J.2 months ago · 18 reviews

I order the lasagna and tiramisu. Both are pretty good.

"Very good"
5/6
Lydia H.6 months ago · 4 reviews

I enjoyed the ciabatta it was served warm and bread was crisp and flavour was rich. Lagsana was not bad too!

"Very good"
5/6
Chee How L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great, hearty food at wallet friendly prices. Would recommend. Hope to visit again

"Very good"
5/6
Xin Ying C.a year ago · 7 reviews

Nice and cosy place. Lasagne tasted like homecooked food. Focaccia was a tad salty though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ya Wen C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Best lasagne in Singapore!!! Super cheesy, generous portions, absolutely love it!! Staff are all friendly too. Definitely coming back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Decently priced and the portion is good for one! Will return!

"Very good"
5/6
Ya Wen C.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Best lasagne in Singapore!! Really enjoyed our experience. All the staff were friendly and attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess K.2 years ago · 31 reviews

Nice family lasagne, repeated visits with family my kids love it

"Excellent"
6/6
Gregory L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and great service. Tried their lunch set with Luigi Extra. Will definitely come again in future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess K.2 years ago · 31 reviews

Can’t get enough and we returned again to enjoy a variety of lasagne with awesome cheeses. See you next week Dario and team! 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Jess K.2 years ago · 31 reviews

Fun lasagne meal tasting a variety of pasta with different cheeses. Limited seating so it’s great to be able to book a table to risk having to wait for a table. Obviously we returned for takeouts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glendon koh En z.2 years ago · 2 reviews

the food was awesome and the service is very good as the people were very nice would recommend a friend and coming back here to eat again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne C.3 years ago · 9 reviews

Excellent service and delicious lasagne. Will be back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Low Xinli C.3 years ago · 4 reviews

One of the best lasagnes I’ve already tasted! The pizza and desserts were great too. Definitely will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Zi Hui L.3 years ago · 30 reviews

food is decent but waiting time is a tad too long (25min) considering all they had to do was microwave the food. perhaps due to many delivery orders?

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng I.3 years ago · 1 review

Awesome food, very affordable. Service was impeccable. Keep it up

"Excellent"
6/6
Marlon A.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great customer service & atmosphere. Would go back again for the tiramisu!

"Excellent"
6/6
kirtan p.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Best place to get authentic lasagna in all of Singapore.

"Very good"
5/6
Sabrina S.4 years ago · 1 review

Cosy place, lots of nice hand-drawn napkins framed on the wall.

"Excellent"
6/6
SI QI L.4 years ago · 2 reviews

I had the vegetarian lagsana set and love the tiramisu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dansma T.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service! Even better lasagne :) Will be back with friends :))

"Excellent"
6/6
Mui Lai L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Very friendly place. Food is very good too. A good place to bring family.

"Good"
4/6
Patsy O.5 years ago · 105 reviews

Been there a few times. Food is delicious. Highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Adelia T.5 years ago · 12 reviews

25 May 2019. Always love the tiramisu here. Had the beef pecorino lasagne takeaway this time round. Had it heated up in the oven at home and the texture is loads better than having it at the restaurant. Friendly service.

"Very good"
5/6
Julia C.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Good hearty lasagne and a wide variety of options. Worth a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.5 years ago · 1 review

Great service with good food. The tiramisu was excellent. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Elain L.5 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and nice ambience. Will definitely visit again for the desserts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Albert L.5 years ago · 9 reviews

Great! Cozy place. Friendly owner. Recommend the gorgonzola lasagne and tiramisu.

"Good"
4/6
Adelia T.5 years ago · 12 reviews

16 Mar 2019. Hassle free reservations via Quandoo. Pleasant service from staff. Very good tiramisu for only $4.80 but the Super Dario Plus (beef, mushroom & scamorza cheese) wasn't as satisfying as I'd like and took 10 minutes to be served, being reheated using the microwave oven. Will try out other lasagne flavours take out next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle P.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious lasagnes with so many different flavour options! Friendly service. Eatery is small so patience required for available table.

"Very good"
5/6
Jacq W.6 years ago · 10 reviews

Great service & tasty food. The only con is the ventilation & strong aroma of food from the kitchen. My friends & I left “smelling” like garlic.

"Very good"
5/6
Sharjeel K.6 years ago · 21 reviews

Love the lasagna with pecorino. Wish there was an option to reheat in a proper oven at the restaurant, but can also take home and do it yourself.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne G.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food as always. Will be back again. Hopefully soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Patsy O.6 years ago · 105 reviews

Haven't been to the Cafe for months. Revisited the Cafe yesterday. The standard of the food is still as good as before! Lasagna is really tasty!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne G.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food and service as always. We tried all variants and they’re all good. The desserts are heavenly too. Will definitely be back here soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toshin S.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Super Dario has some of the best lasagne in town with great deals for students and exquisite authentic Italian desserts. A must visit for all cheese lovers and foodies!

"Very good"
5/6
Patsy O.7 years ago · 105 reviews

This is my first visit to Super Dario Lasagna. Lasagna ordered were served warm. Really authentic in taste. The cheese was delicious and not salty.

"Very good"
5/6
Karen T.7 years ago · 1 review

Service was fast and good. Food portions were generous. Food wise was yummy and we had set lunch for a good price. Will definitely go back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Anna H.7 years ago · 6 reviews

Service staff were really nice and friendly. Going out of their way to make my visit a pleasant one. It was an enjoyable meal at Dario.