Reviews Sun Ray Cafe

SerangoonCake & Coffee
Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

13 Sun Ray Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Sun Ray Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sun Ray Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sun Ray Cafe.

Excellent
4.5/6
13 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Candy P.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service with yummy food. Conducive place to bring pets around! Food for dogs are Super yummy too! Recommend ondeh ondeh cake, unique and delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matilda V.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was good, coffee was awesome and so was the service and ambience.. They were accomodative to us. Will definitely go again with my dog.

"Great"
5/6
Sandra N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

service is great. food for the dog looks really good as well, besides the human food. i usually will dabao my doggo's food back just to let him enjoy and indulge.

"Great"
5/6
Richelle C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great place to gather with friends and furkids! Tasty food too!

"Great"
5/6
Freda S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food was good however it is just abit pricey for a weekend dinner. For 3 pax, my bill was $85++. Service was fine and space is big enough to accommodate a good size of 10 pups and their humans.

"Great"
5/6
JUSTINE O.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food and drinks great.. It's good idea that they had change their sauce and napkin into self service manner. Love the cider.. Was pretty awesome to see so many dogs running around all over the dining area.

"Good"
4/6
Cheryl K.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was not bad! Ordered the butter prawn risotto & it was quite good, just that the prawns weren't very fresh. Other than that, everything else was quite okay! Ambience is good & the cafe is very dog-friendly as well :-)

"Okay"
3/6
Lynn L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We ordered the classic carbonara and mushroom soup & found it too salty. I find the place is too crowded for dogs as there are too many tables around .. Also that day, there were some Irresponsible dog owner that doesn't care their dog going around humping other dogs.. This made the experience unpleasant.

"Great"
5/6
Su E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good and friendly service ! Cosy ambience with a wide variety of food and drinks , and nice grounded coffee too. Limited seats though, else it will be perfect

"Great"
5/6
Janice T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is good and presentable. Pets are friendly and adorable too. To bad that restaurant owner does not have a dog in the cafe for non pets owner.