Reviews Suanthai Restaurant

OrchardThai$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
42 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Hill

Labrador Park
5.0/6121
Tamarind Hill

Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay
4.4/6102
Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

42 Suanthai Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Suanthai Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Suanthai Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Suanthai Restaurant.

Very Good
4.4/6
42 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cheau Wei C.a year ago · 1 review

Overall, food are nice. However, portion of some dishes are a little small. Tapioca is too sweet for me. The manager served us free tapioca and provide balloons and masks to cheer kids.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nora P.2 years ago · 1 review

All their Thai dishes are absolutely delicious, good service, environment. There's a lot of varieties for set lunch to chose from. Recommended Thai Restaurant to have a good meal 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

great tasting food with a wide variety. service is prompt and friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ming X.2 years ago · 1 review

It is a really great Thai restaurant. I went for lunch and order lunch buffet. The food is professional and people are polite. Gooooooood place!

"Good"
4/6
Julius L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Tom Yam soup and green curry are not spicy. Thai fish cake, fish mow soup and Thai grill chicken are good. Chicken stir fried with basil leaves and chili is a bit salty. Sizzling hot plate beancurd with seafood is not recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jake K.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food with variety at an affordable price! Staffs are very friendly and attentive to our requests. Will definitely visit the place again. Job well done

"Good"
4/6
Priscilla T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was served very promptly and was of good quality. Had pineapple rice, green curry chicken, steamed seabass in lime sauce, kangkong which I think were good. Has a buffet option which I may try another time.

"Okay"
3/6
Bernice S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was average. We took the premium ala carte buffet, n choose the clear Tom yum soup with tiger prawn, but what was served wasn't tiger prawn but a smaller shrimp. Even the stry-fried beef was so so only, can't taste the beef, probably not fresh too.

"Great"
5/6
Nancy M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

This restaurant was very good restaurant! And it has so delicious food. But It was not expensive. I will come again. I is recommended. I liked very much.

"Great"
5/6
Tanya S.2 years ago · 1 review

We love the food, best thai we have ever tried in Singapore. Well organize and the crew staff are all accommodating and food was reserved on time.