Reviews Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower

Tanjong PagarPeranakan, Asian, Chinese, Malaysian$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
53 Reviews
Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower Singapore image 1
Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower Singapore image 2
Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

53 Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower Reviews

Read reviews about Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Straits Chinese Restaurant – Keck Seng Tower.

Excellent
4.6/6
53 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

Peranakan food. Restaurant takes pride in the food they serve. Family & i hooked that we bring friends along on subsequent visits to taste the good food.

"Great"
5/6
Edward L.a year ago · 1 review

Good, not crowded on a Monday evening. Good attentive service. Provided a complimentary plate of their kuehs, and we were appreciative of their efforts to ensure we had a comfortable dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Erik W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good Chinese Peranakan food with prompt and friendly service staff! They even give complimentary kueh at the end of the meal! The decor gives the place an even more authentic feel!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.3 months ago · 213 reviews

Their Korean side dishes are really good too! Their grilled chicken wings dish is a must try..though it is not exactly a Korean dish. Good restaurant for locals and tourists to visit.

"Great"
5/6
Study G.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food is tasty and the portion is just nice, services staffs are very friendly. Overall dining experience is great, but will have to avoid the lunch time due to the tour groups.

"Good"
4/6
Geraldine F.a year ago · 1 review

The food wasn't that great but it wasn't bad. It was regular Peranakan food without the wow. Like what I've read in another review, go only if you have no other options available, which was exactly what happened to me.

"Great"
5/6
Roy K.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good, as expected. Was there over weekend, so waiter attention and service was also good. HSBC discount provided the added positive feeling and satisfaction. Restaurant staff has been attentive.

"Great"
5/6
SW w.a year ago · 1 review

The food is overall nice but not spicy enough. Keluak only got 2 pc for small order. Dessert too coconuty taste. Not to my liking. Waitress are super friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheegin K.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Never sick of the delicious Nyonya dishes at Straits Restaurant, prepared by fresh spices & ingredients; always a wonderful experience dining here 😃👍🏻

"Good"
4/6
Clyde T.a year ago · 2 reviews

The lunch set is ok for the price. Service is prompt but slightly over enthusiastic in recommending the dishes. Taste wise is ok also but not as good as the best Peranakan food tried