Reviews Spizza - East Coast

East CoastPizza, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6671
Latteria Mozzarella

12 Spizza - East Coast Reviews

Read reviews about Spizza - East Coast here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spizza - East Coast. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spizza - East Coast.

Excellent
5.3/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Justine M.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Superb service, food and wine! We ordered the Isabella pizza (parma ham, rocket) and the large chicken wings (six) together with the stuffed portobello mushrooms, washed down with a bottle of excellent Barolo wine. Service staff were extremely helpful and very attentive during the whole meal - the food was prompt and so tasty. The chicken wings were enormous so we had to take home three of them. Really lovely night - this is my third time there and I will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Theresa C.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Good food, good service, reasnoble prices, good ambience, friendly staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Theresa C.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Great food. Great service. Food was served fast n of high quality. Wait staff was attentive and polite. Will def return for another meal soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shane W.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Service was really good, with the staff being polite and efficient. The food is good and the flavors of the variety of dishes ordered were well maintained with the right amount of tastiness.

"Great"
5/6
Joyce C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was delicious and the service gracious. The service staff was prompt with every request we made. Because it was a birthday celebration, we were disappointed they couldn't provide a candle for the cake we ordered. However, their quick recovery was a welcome surprise as they took the price of the cake off the final bill. Thank you, SPIZZA, for the complimentary birthday tiramisu! We will be back!

"Good"
4/6
Ying Hui Q.2 years ago · 15 reviews

I ordered the beef carpaccio and the six piece chicken wings for starters, both were passable but forgettable. We had the seafood pizza and the bacon and egg and both were really good. My family used the entertainer and got the pizzas for 1- for- 1. We paid $47 in total after the discount for 3 people and had half a pizza to take home. The service was good but they have a lack of service staff.

"Great"
5/6
Sherine L.2 years ago · 6 reviews

This is the second Spizza restaurant I tried. It's certainly in a different environment from the one in Capitol Piazza. I prefer the one in Capitol Piazza over the one in East Coast, mainly because of the better ambiance. Food wise, both places are good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chye Heng T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food was really great. Pizza and pasta tasted excellent. Service was prompt and efficient. Definitely worth repeats. Location had parking facilities. Overall experience was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, excellent pizza. We were very impressed by how attentive the staff were. The kids were very well looked after. We'll definitely be back.

"Good"
4/6
Jacki N.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Good neighbourhood place for a casual meal. Nice thin pizza crusts, fresh ingredients like burrata, parma ham & goats cheese. Friendly helpful staff. Quite spacious interior with nice big windows to view the Joo Chiat street scene.