Reviews Silk Road at Amara Hotel

Tanjong PagarChinese, Vegetarian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
22 Reviews
Silk Road at Amara Hotel Singapore image 1
Silk Road at Amara Hotel Singapore image 2
Silk Road at Amara Hotel Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Silk Road at Amara Hotel Reviews

Read reviews about Silk Road at Amara Hotel here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Silk Road at Amara Hotel. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Silk Road at Amara Hotel.

Excellent
4.5/6
22 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoaki A.a year ago · 1 review

by all means, it was good. lunch course was reasonable with just nice quantity. staff attitude was good. table was good. only thing is that for lunch they don't provide napkins? nor any wet towel? it could have been better with those.

"Great"
5/6
Wei K.2 months ago · 16 reviews

many nice dishes, a nice restaurant for spicy szechuan food.

"Great"
5/6
Tho H.5 months ago · 1 review

First time go to this restaurant with my very good friend. We enjoy the foods so much. Next time family member birthday we will go again. Thanks.

"Great"
5/6
Val K.7 months ago · 6 reviews

Centrally located, very good for business lunches and food was up to standard.

"Good"
4/6
Amy W.4 months ago · 18 reviews

Food is not bad, most of the items on the menu are Sichuan Chinese dishes, i.e. spicy stuff but they do have some dishes that are non-spicy. The Peking duck seems to be the popular item, almost every table (including ourselves) ordered that dish the night we visited. The dumplings are nice too. Ambience is so-so, service is above average. Will probably visit again.

"Great"
5/6
May L.9 months ago · 2 reviews

ratings 1-10 Seafood fried rice 10 / Xiao long pau 10// hot and sour soup 7 / string beans with mince pork 10/ Xiang pian Chinese tea 5 / Peking duck 6 ( skin not roasted enough / cod fish 7. Excellent service and nice ambience.

"Great"
5/6
Kathleen T.a year ago · 4 reviews

It was a short business lunch for our VIP customer. Johnny, the manager was very helpful to ensure all will be well taken care off. The ambience of the restaurant is nice. The price is affordable. Will definitely visit this restaurant again.

"Great"
5/6
Wendy L.a year ago · 1 review

The noodle very smooth and texture just nice compare with outside restaurant. The Traditional Sichuan Dan-Dan Noodle a bit spicy for us. Suggest the Sliced Pork with Garlic Sauce Wrap with Cucumber with be perfectly. Over all Good.

"Great"
5/6
Sam L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Silk Road offers quality (of course fiery!) Szechuan cuisine that have been consistent over the years. With friendly and helpful restaurant staff, one will never go too wrong choosing Silk Road.

"Okay"
3/6
caroline c.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Service is a little bit slow despite the restaurant was not crowded. all dishes served except for ma por tou fu which we waited for about20-30 min from the last dish served. it is quite pricey compared to other sichuan restaurant. taste of the food is so so....