Reviews Shutters

SentosaInternational, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6360
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

10 Shutters Reviews

Read reviews about Shutters here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shutters. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shutters.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Food:Good
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Beverly Q.9 months ago · 4 reviews

The ambiance was fantastic! The spread was not a lot. Some food are nice but some food are bland. The chef can work better on the popiah and burger.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne L.10 months ago · 1 review

Serving simple yet nicely made food. Definitely value for the price paid. Nice and relaxing environment. Staff are friendly and very nice to my kids.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tithima T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food is good. Staff is very attentive and have service mindsets. Ambience is very good, very convenient with shuttle bus service from Harbourfront MRT to Sentosa.

"Great"
5/6
Wen Rui K.5 months ago · 21 reviews

a good quiet place for dinner. the wait time is short

"Good"
4/6
Karen Y.a year ago · 4 reviews

This was my first visit there for Hi-Tea. I would say their service was good and I would like to give them a thumbs-up for that. As for the food, the spread was limited and can be improved. I look forward to seeing more spread of food in my next visit.

"Great"
5/6
Wen Rui K.9 months ago · 21 reviews

It is a nice quiet place for lunch. The service is good. But the initial steak was overcooked that we had to request for a replacement. They managed to cook the steak right after the second attempt.

"Great"
5/6
Wen Rui K.7 months ago · 21 reviews

The environment is good for gathering and the price of the food is price reasonable for a hotel restaurant. Free parking available, though you would have to pay for the Sentosa entrance fee

"Good"
4/6
Rain H.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Had high tea buffet there. Not much choice but good enough and filling. the special desserts that stand out is the Cempedak Crème Brulee. Environment is cosy and nice. Service is good, there aren't not too many people.

"Great"
5/6
Wen Rui K.a year ago · 21 reviews

It is a good environment for working lunch and the meal are priced reasonable. It offer free parking though you would have to pay the $2 entrance fee to Sentosa

"Great"
5/6
Jia Wei Y.a year ago · 9 reviews

both the food and service were good. Tried the carbonara and lobster bisque. Worth trying if you booked a room at Amara Sanctuary resort hotel in Sentosa