Reviews Senor Taco - Clarke Quay

Clarke QuayMexican$$$$
Very Good
3.7/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Muchachos

Tanjong Pagar
5.1/664
Muchachos

Chimichanga

Little India
4.8/632
Chimichanga

13 Senor Taco - Clarke Quay Reviews

Read reviews about Senor Taco - Clarke Quay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Senor Taco - Clarke Quay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Senor Taco - Clarke Quay.

Very Good
3.7/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Expensive
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jolyn L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Servers there were absolutely hospitable and swift to service our table, making sure it was clean everytime we finished a plate of food, and were really friendly as well! Food was amazing of course.

"Great"
5/6
Daphne K.a year ago · 10 reviews

Prompt service and nice empty place to ourselves for a Monday night. Could do with some fans at the tables out of air con compound.

"Great"
5/6
Matt G.a year ago · 9 reviews

Love this place! Make sure that you keep an eye on their daily specials. Taco Tuesday is brilliant. Other than the food and the drinks which are 5 star, the service is fantastic as the staff are friendly and happy to help.

"Great"
5/6
Tin Khine Khine H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent Mexican foods we have ever tasted. But food portions is too little for the price charged. Drinks are expensive compared to other restaurants around there.

"Good"
4/6
Ron L.10 months ago · 6 reviews

Food was good. Althought I'm not sure how the spicy sauce got into my left eye which was really a painful experience. It was entertaining with a dance lesson going on in the middle. The music was a bit too loud for my taste but overall an enjoyable experience

"Great"
5/6
Simran P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great tacos (especially the pork belly), amazing guacamole with nachos, and the band is so good. We sat inside. Overall great time. Best date night spot whether as couple or friends.

"Good"
4/6
Niki B.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, good vibe within the restaurant. Happy hour was great. Downside was that there were limited staff inside so it was hard to get service when needed. But overall, good place!

"Good"
4/6
Belinda W.a year ago · 3 reviews

The seats & tables are not comfortable. The leather of the seat is very smelly. Otherwise food, atmosphere & drinks are good. Can be expensive though. Expect per pax about $100.

"Okay"
3/6
Katherine Y.a year ago · 1 review

Food is ok, the seat smelling! Suggest sit outside will be good for smell. Drink is not bad, the nachos only put chees sauce was not real cheese...because the cheese still liquid type after cold down.

"Okay"
3/6
Michelle M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

messy, staff were disorganised, food served fast though. dark atmosphere, nice drinks to hang out with friends. abit noisy and had to shout in order for my friends to hear