Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Yishun
Segar @ Yishun
Segar @ Yishun Reviews

Segar @ Yishun

Chinese, Asian, Singaporean

Dishes priced aroundSGD 13

Photo of restaurant Segar @ Yishun in Yishun, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Segar @ Yishun (31)

Read what people think about Segar @ Yishun. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Segar @ Yishun before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Segar @ Yishun and book a table with confidence!

5.9/6

31 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
629
52
4
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.2 days ago · 223 reviews

Great place for a quick and hearty meal, will try out their other outlets to see if they are just as good.

New"Very good"
5/6
Ivy T.5 days ago · 39 reviews

Always order your drinks as there is no vegetarian options. Nevertheless I enjoy the refreshing drinks very much!

New"Very good"
5/6
Ivy T.5 days ago · 39 reviews

Hi! Enjoyed the drinks as always. Refreshing, decent and nice.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy T.12 days ago · 39 reviews

Prefer to go there for drinks to quench my thrist!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy T.12 days ago · 39 reviews

There are alot of interesting drinks and ambience is good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon Kim S.17 days ago · 22 reviews

Really enjoy the food and place here, hope that can be here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy T.18 days ago · 39 reviews

friendly staff and recommended some dishes for my friends. Had lemongrass was decent

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.19 days ago · 15 reviews

Great food and service, hopefully will be able to come again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.21 days ago · 15 reviews

Decided to try their seafood fried rice today, ingredients fresh and fried very nicely with the rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.21 days ago · 15 reviews

The Hor fun is done well, ingredients fresh and gravy is delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.21 days ago · 15 reviews

Tried the hokkien noodles today, big portion and tasty to my liking. Might be a bit salty for some people but for me it's good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon Kim S.21 days ago · 22 reviews

Mee Goreng is very flavourful, the kind of taste I like. Will keep coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon Kim S.21 days ago · 22 reviews

Had the E mee today, a lot and very delicious. Food is fresh also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.21 days ago · 15 reviews

Not so many people after lunch so I enjoy coming here later to slowly eat and relax. Good price and good food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.21 days ago · 15 reviews

Come back again after the new year, food is just as good. The Zi char noodles very nice, next time I want to try the fried rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gwek Hiang T.21 days ago · 15 reviews

Place looks good on outside, big tables and lots of space for sitting. Food is really tasty, prawns are fresh also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon Kim S.21 days ago · 22 reviews

First time here on my own, near my place and after trying, I want to come here often as the food is good and price is reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon Kim S.21 days ago · 22 reviews

Very near to my place, a good and affordable restaurant for the chicken fried rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Choon Kim S.21 days ago · 22 reviews

I like to have my meal here, the staff is good and serving time is very fast.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.21 days ago · 223 reviews

The bandung here really tastes really good, it goes especially well with the fried rice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.21 days ago · 223 reviews

The wok hey from the fried rice and noodles are really good. For a hearty meal today, I had the char kway teow which was awesome, generous portion too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.21 days ago · 223 reviews

Always loved having my meals here, it’s a quick fix, service crews are always friendly and the food is to my liking, caters to vegetarians really well. There are options available and just as tasty. My favourite being the egg fried rice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

Had the fried kway teow this time, plenty of wok hey. Portion is just as generous, great for late lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

A great start with a hearty plate of fried rice. My usual favourite with bandung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

Late lunch service is prompt and fried rice portion is generous. Had my usual chicken fried rice for a quick lunch fix. Reservation is hassle free.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

Lovely crew and great food! Especially the fried rice and bandung.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

My favourite place for lunch, the tze char dishes are really flavourful!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

Late lunch with a hearty plate of chicken fried rice, portion is really generous and priced reasonably.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

Had my usual late lunch with chicken fried rice. Same great taste and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.a month ago · 223 reviews

Love their fried rice, the kind that’s flavourful and separated grains. The texture though a bit harder compared to pearl grains, it is the kind that I like.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.8 months ago · 223 reviews

Friendly service crew. I had the fried rice, food portion is generous. Food itself is flavourful and delicious. Will return often for lunch.