Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
West Coast
Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza
Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza Reviews

Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza

Vietnamese, Vegetarian, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 12

Photo of restaurant Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza in West Coast, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza (18)

Read what people think about Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Saigon Legend - West Coast Plaza and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

18 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
610
57
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tani C.2 days ago · 1 review

Excellent and great value . Will go again Thk you

New"Excellent"
6/6
bryan c.4 days ago · 33 reviews

Really great and amazing food! The pho was excellent with nice beef slices. Will return

New"Excellent"
6/6
Chris K.10 days ago · 1 review

Great food, value for money except for the fried rice, the rice was too hard!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mia G.16 days ago · 25 reviews

The food is consistently good and portions are generous. Staff provided prompt and impeccable service.

"Very good"
5/6
Adeline T.24 days ago · 1 review

Authentic Vietnamese food. Good and will come again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence L.a month ago · 1 review

The staff is helpful (Alex) to introduce the menu dishes to us. We are happy dining with all the good food such as Pho Beef, Grilled Pork Chop, Spring Roll, Coffee. We will recommend to friends to patronize there

"Excellent"
6/6
Mindy N.a month ago · 1 review

Attentive service with a smile. Food was delicious and portions were just nice. We will come back. Thank you for our a happy family dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Susie c.a month ago · 2 reviews

Fresh ingredients used, liked the crepe, staff even showed us how to wrap the rolls and enjoy the food. rice and noodles were soso but overall nice food

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey m.2 months ago · 1 review

Loved the wide variety & authenticity of the food, will definitely recommend this place!

"Very good"
5/6
fiona c.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was good. Place was crowded but not difficult to get a seat

"Very good"
5/6
DOREEN T.2 months ago · 1 review

The staff are very pleasant and helpful with our enquiries. The food was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Chuyun T.2 months ago · 1 review

The food never disappoints even though the menu changed from the last time I was here! Though I can't find my old all-time favourite, my family and still enjoyed our meal. 😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Mia G.3 months ago · 25 reviews

The food was delicious and staff provided impeccable service. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was great, enjoyed the meal. Ordered soup noodle and dry vermicelli.

"Excellent"
6/6
May K.8 months ago · 1 review

Taste was also very nice! I like it. I will come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Kenneth L.9 months ago · 1 review

Food and service was great! Hope to be back soon

"Good"
4/6
Rayner S.a year ago · 16 reviews

Went to try out this new Vietnamese place at West Coast, it was alright

"Very good"
5/6
miz N.a year ago · 38 reviews

The food was good and the staff was friendly, although a bit expensive for a restaurant in a mall that is not in the center of the city.