Reviews Ristorante Takada

QueenstownItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6809
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

24 Ristorante Takada Reviews

Read reviews about Ristorante Takada here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ristorante Takada. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ristorante Takada.

Excellent
5.0/6
24 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kwee Fung G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Had been there for lunch and dinner. Good food, excellent service and nice ambience. Prices also very reasonable for the set lunch menu. Presentation of food also very good. Will go back again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mayumi I.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Dishes and services were excellent. We went for our wedding anniversary. Ordered omakase course. Love the food, simply love how the food are lovely cooked to bring out their individual unique tastes. The food is just nice!! Will visit and recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine T.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Not my first time in Ristorante Takada and definitely not my last. The food is good, (fine dining) especially the kagoshima wagyu beef which literally melt in your mouth. Service is good. They always give complimentary cup of soup and sweets after the meal. In the past, they used to give small truffles, magdelines, meringue etc after the meal but yesterday they gave biscotti....I preferred the truffles, magdelines, meringues though. I remembered lighting used to a little dimmer/warmer but yesterday's lighting was quite bright. Slightly dim/warm lighting would be better

"Excellent"
6/6
Naoaki T.2 years ago · 1 review

We had great time for lunch. All of food was excellent, especially uni pasta with squid ink sauce was great. I want to eat again. I appreciate restaurant's hospitality as well.

"Great"
5/6
Wei Chong L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Ristorante Takada is definitely a hidden gem along Alexandra Road..for the moment. The food and dessert prepared by the chefs seem simple but it is tasty and wonderful. Look out for dishes like Hokkaido Uni Pasta with Squid Ink sauce, Kagoshima Wagyu steak and Roasted French Magret duck. Attentive service was given by the staff, and introduction of each course was not rushed. However, there is limited seating. Hence, a reservation would be wise.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

You don't get restaurants like Takada in Singapore anymore. Yes it is small and homey, but it also serves some of the finest Italian food in Singapore. The heavy Japanese influence at takada is what makes this restaurant unique and amazing.

"Great"
5/6
Stefanie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent taste, but the freshness of the ingredients were not very satisfying. Please improve the quality of the ingredients. For example the lobster. I found it abit difficult to eat since it wouldn't peel off easily from the shell. Excellent service. Good dinner experience overall.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hideyuki N.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We celebrated wife's birthday at the restaurant. All dishes were verydelicious, a handmade birthday cake was special, beautiful, exclusive to my wife. We will definitely come back to this restaurant soon.

"Great"
5/6
Constance C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good service. The set lunch was also value for money and I particularly enjoyed the desserts. However, the waiting time for each dish was a little long - best if you have time for a long lunch.

"Great"
5/6
Hannie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Good and experienced service staffs. We enjoyed our omakase dinner although serving portion is slightly small. Overall a pleasant dining experience for us. We would like to go back for lunch sans kid the next time.