Reviews Rhubarb Le Restaurant

DuxtonFrench$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
5.0/6856
Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
5.2/6320
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

244 Rhubarb Le Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rhubarb Le Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rhubarb Le Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rhubarb Le Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nina G.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food, really. And great service too. We took the menu, and it really worth the money! The glasses of wine we took with it were also very high quality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sloan C.a year ago · 1 review

EXCEPTIONAL The very best we have experienced in terms of food, service, ambient and price. The entire experience was exceptional. We shall be returning whenever we are visiting Singapore again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Belinda H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Incredible. The food was wonderful and really good value. Would definitely recommend - it's by far the best restaurant we've eaten at in Singapore (and we've tried a few!)

"Excellent"
6/6
Elson G.a year ago · 1 review

Tried the 5 course Chef's menu. Enjoyed all the courses. My favourites were the Foie Gras and the Veal. Overall good food and great service. They earned their star.

"Excellent"
6/6
Satoshi H.a year ago · 1 review

Exellent service and hospitality. I went with my friend. She was also impressed a lot. Not only during the dinner, but also after the dinner their hospitality was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Luc M.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful experience. Great atmosphere, superb service and exquisite food. Very extensive wine list with something to everybody's taste and budget. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a special treat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay B.a year ago · 1 review

So good! I really like it!! Good service with beautiful plating!! I will visit there again very soon!! I would like to go there more and more to try!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bertram L.a year ago · 1 review

super food, wine & service!! nothing to complain about. If they implement one or two days of BYO, they will see me coming every week!! with more wine buddies

"Excellent"
6/6
Hsiao Mein T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic lunch set with high quality food and service. Chef was very warm and friendly too! Highly recommend to reserve a seat early as the restaurant is relatively small.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike N.a year ago · 1 review

Very well run restaurant, good food and definitely have the quality and the creativity of a Michelin restaurant. Service is good too, Chef surprise menu did pleasantly surprised me.

......