Reviews Restaurant JAG

DuxtonFrench, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.8/6
16 Reviews
Restaurant JAG Singapore image 1
Restaurant JAG Singapore image 2
Restaurant JAG Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Restaurant JAG Reviews

Read reviews about Restaurant JAG here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Restaurant JAG. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Restaurant JAG.

Wonderful
5.8/6
16 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ariane N.2 days ago · 1 review

We have just loved ! I really appreciated the herbs from Savoie (France) and we could smell each of them separately before being served.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephane C.15 days ago · 1 review

Outstanding quality and service Product quality, composition, creativity , attention to details is the best I have experienced in a time I redommme it and will come back !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacek P.18 days ago · 1 review

I rarely have no comment on room for improvement - which is the case now, I loved the 5 course menu with wine pairing, restaurant's chef, atmosphere and service. Will definitely come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Thierry L.20 days ago · 1 review

Great quality of food, innovation and staff friendliness- excellent experience! On the 1 to 2 Michelin stars for sure!

"Great"
5/6
SW S.2 months ago · 4 reviews

2nd time for family dinner at Restaurant JAG in 3 months. We will be back for more of Chef Jeremy's creative cooking that not only looks good but tastes wonderful too. 👍👍👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Giorgio H.25 days ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely great, the wines in the wine pairing could be better. I would suggest two different wine pairings. A basic one as we had and one for wine lovers on the same level as the food was. The service was great too, we will come back for sure.

"Great"
5/6
SURENDRAN S.a month ago · 1 review

Exceptional service . Chef came over personally to introduce himself and check quality of food . Personal touch by all the the staff. Food was creative and delicious and yet stayed true to the roots of Jeremy . Extremely pleasant and memorable evening .

"Excellent"
6/6
Manoj S.5 months ago · 1 review

Les Amis quality and service. Reasonable prices for yuppies to savour fine French cuisine. Worth a visit and perhaps the wine selection can be slowly expanded to include premium first growth vintages .

"Excellent"
6/6
Seng Wun S.5 months ago · 1 review

Well balanced French omakase! Great food & service. A wonderful addition to the competitive F&B scene in Tg Pagar with Chef Jeremy's East meets West cuisine. I'll be back for more!👍👍👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas B.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Easily Top 3 restaurant in Singapore! Wonderful experience!! The staff was very kind, the cuisine world level! Michelin Stars are just around the corner for sure!