Reviews Raku Raku Japanese Dining

DuxtonJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6188
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6241
Sushi Jin

7 Raku Raku Japanese Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Raku Raku Japanese Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Raku Raku Japanese Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Raku Raku Japanese Dining.

Excellent
5.0/6
7 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Boon Leong C.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice and good services. We had enjoy ourself there. The staff are nice and the food are delicious. I will recommend my friends to dine there. The food are affordable and nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
May O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice Japanese izakaya style restaurant. happy hour up to 7:30 pm, half price, but only draft beer, but still worth it. While food was good and reasonable, I really liked that the price for bottle of shochu was also very reasonable (SGD 65-80) which is quite rare in Singapore with this level of izakaya.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xuan A.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the restaurant; authentic Japanese experience with really good food of great portions. Price was very reasonable for the location as well. Great experience!

"Great"
5/6
Norman C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Very authentic Japanese food which is reasonably priced and good quality. The restaurant has a good selection of sake too. The place is frequently mainly by Japanese which is a testament to its quality

"Great"
5/6
Elise M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere, food is good. Will go to the restaurant again.

"Okay"
3/6
Charlynn R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

nice and cosy little place. food was okay and floor staff was efficient.