Reviews Positano Risto

Excellent
5.0/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6809
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

15 Positano Risto Reviews

Read reviews about Positano Risto here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Positano Risto. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Positano Risto.

Excellent
5.0/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hafizah S.4 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff, food is too delicious 😉.. didnt have to wait long to be served. And of course the complimentary cake is so nice... Overall superb experience..😊 Will definitely come again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Nas B.5 months ago · 1 review

Great good serve with consistency in al the past visits. Great people on the ground too. I would like commend on Muhammad on his exceptional service. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Kynn R.5 months ago · 2 reviews

The food we ordered was really good. Food came quite fast. Staff was nice and friendly as well. They serve free birthday cake. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel C.7 months ago · 1 review

Good service, delicious food. Menu has wide variety of choices. Although i gave top grade - coffee was not available. But that was a small glitch during the dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Went to the restaurant with a bunch of colleagues. The food is great, really authentic Italian cuisine, and reasonably priced! Definitely a great place for budget friendly gatherings. The service there was outstanding as well. The service staff was really attentive to our needs and even entertained our quirks. Woll definitely head back there for meals!

"Okay"
3/6
Jeanie O.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Ambience was not bad. The pasta of the Lobster pasta dish was a little overcooked. It was also quite a challenge eating the lobster claw directly. Would have preferred the claw meat to be extracted and cooked together with the pasta which would have resulted in more flavor in the dish. The tiramisu was a little too light in terms of the "alcohol content" and was also a little too creamy. The lava stack was delicious. oozing chocolate lava with just the right amount of ice cream and oreo crumbs.

"Good"
4/6
Stephen B.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was good but service was odd. We were the only people in the place and they could not get our dishes to the table at anywhere near the same time. I was nearly done my pasta dish before my wife received her pizza. Very odd service.

"Great"
5/6
Nigel C.2 months ago · 1 review

My second visit here after being introduced by a friend. What a charming place with honest, good food. Prices are very reasonable too, without compromising on serving size. I especially liked the thin crust pizza.

"Great"
5/6
zullaila i.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Portion for the food was just nice. I love the truffle fries. Overall the food quality is good. Nice ambience and well reccommended to have your meal there.

"Great"
5/6
Ronita Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Best squid ink spaghetti I’ve tasted in Singapore so far. The staff were friendly & polite. Looking forward to trying out the other items on their menu.