Reviews Perle Noire

East CoastFrench$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
5.0/6894
Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
5.2/6359
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

11 Perle Noire Reviews

Read reviews about Perle Noire here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Perle Noire. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Perle Noire.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great and service was very attentive. The ambience was great for cosy meals and even business meetings. I arranged for a business meal there and found it very conducive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheena T.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, good food and nice setting of the restaurant! Definitely a good place for any kind of celebrations! Special thanks to the waiter for being so attentive the whole evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
Syah Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was awesome. Service speed can be improved. But for a good food, I don't mind waiting for it. Price wise, it's a bit on a higher side but not unaffordable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rita S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice Cosy place with real good food! The oysters were really fresh, pastas were nicely cooked and the lamb racks were superb!! Portion were alittle small though, enough for just one not for sharing.

"Bad"
2/6
Foong Har M.2 years ago · 1 review

If you are looking for affordable set lunch for western food, this is a place for you. The service is still good. But If you are looking for a French Bistro, you will be disappointed. We were having dinner here and ordering from Ala Carte menu. I am hoping to taste French or European Food, not Asian cuisine. They tried to be creative or fusion with Asian flavor on their Western menu, but the cooking is more local experience than French or even European type of cuisine. Eg. The Duck Confit is paired with berry jam (very starchy), the cube potatoes are oily fried with Shiitake Mushroom. My friend ordered Herbs Rack of Lamb, meat is good but no sauce, just served with some mash potatoes which is supposed to be with truffle, but tasted instant. The breads which were baked to serve, is like sweet round milky bun. Maybe my expectation for French Bistro is too much for Singapore. So I asked what is their popular dishes being ordered, the staff recommended Prawns Aglio Olio Linguine or I can try Beef Tom Yum Linguine. If you are looking for pasta dish with Asia touch, I guess this is a place for you.

"Great"
5/6
Michele Y.2 years ago · 36 reviews

Had the beef tenderloin. Pretty good - like that its grass-fed. It's grain-fed beef in most restaurants. The seafood capellini is excellent as usual - my fave pasta, considering that I take pasta only if it is really good. (Am minimizing intake of gluten stuff.)

"Great"
5/6
Chew C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We went there on a Monday afternoon. The escargots, lobster mornay pasta and pork chop (pork rack) were good value for money. The pork chop was tender and tastefully done. Our service staff, Yasmin, was friendly and knowledgeable.

"Great"
5/6
Michele Y.2 years ago · 36 reviews

Good service. Food was good. We like the seafood capellini. Light but flavorful. Price is reasonable and there's private parking. Would recommend for quiet, cosy dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Ai ling H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The set dinner is quite good for the price. Service is attentive and efficient. The location is next to Udders, can hop over for ice cream.

"Great"
5/6
vasundhra n.2 years ago · 1 review

Good dining experience. Would have been even better if we could change one of the side dishes in the main.