Reviews PAUL - Takashimaya

OrchardFrench$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
45 Reviews
PAUL - Takashimaya Singapore image 1
PAUL - Takashimaya Singapore image 2
PAUL - Takashimaya Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

45 PAUL - Takashimaya Reviews

Read reviews about PAUL - Takashimaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at PAUL - Takashimaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about PAUL - Takashimaya.

Excellent
4.8/6
45 Reviews
Waiting time:Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine T.a month ago 48 reviews

Paul has always been our fav spot for sandwiches and coffee

"Excellent"
6/6
Priyank S.4 months ago 1 review

Very serene experience. Quick service, well customized as requested, prompt. Coffee beans were really good for latte, breakfast combos were well prepared. We had a fabulous time. Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Angie L.4 months ago 6 reviews

Really good food and in large servings, the dessert is great. Service is great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Kwee Chin C.5 months ago 1 review

The staff may be very busy at the moment we stepped into the restaurant due to a big crowd the day we visited but she was reassuring and even bother to remember provide us a window seat as we requested in Quandoo. Through we stood waiting for approximately 10 minutes, she got us a seat whenever the seat was ready.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnestin W.a year ago 5 reviews

It is a busy afternoon. I appreciate the manager is very hardworking in clearing up the table fast so that the queuing customers are able to get seated. The brunch is excellent and it is value for money. Pleasant experiences and we will definitely be back.

"Okay"
3/6
Diana A.4 months ago 2 reviews

As always Paul鈥檚 food is fabulous - a fairly reliable European style snack or meal. The service was not so good I star gave the impression of being understaffed, and disorganized and untrained For example I was given a tablespoon with which to eat soup 馃槺 It may be helpful for the management to think of ways to support their charming-young-front-of-house staff to provide a more efficient and stress free service

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine T.8 months ago 48 reviews

It was during a public holiday so the restaurant was busy but overall experience was fine. Food and drinks were okay though can be more comparable to Paul in France.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kayo I.9 months ago 5 reviews

Opens early from the morning with the morning menu. Very convenient location to have a break after shopping. Also they are kids friendly and have good service.

"Great"
5/6
Jasmine L.a year ago 9 reviews

Casual and nice place to catch up with friends. Easily accessible at Ngee Ann City. Overall food and service is good. Recommended for weekday evening catchups as it is not so crowded.

"Good"
4/6
GOH SI S.6 months ago 1 review

Branch is understaffed so service is quite slow. Food-wise, I had their lunch set meal and it was very value for money. Starters were the best - especially the vegetable quiche! Tasted like pizza, very flavourful with crispy crust.