Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Pasir Panjang
Pallet Cafe Bar
Pallet Cafe Bar Reviews

Pallet Cafe Bar

Western, Asian Fusion, Cake & Coffee

Dishes priced aroundSGD 13

Photo of restaurant Pallet Cafe Bar in Pasir Panjang, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Pallet Cafe Bar (11)

Read what people think about Pallet Cafe Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pallet Cafe Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pallet Cafe Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

11 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
68
52
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.a month ago · 37 reviews

it's a sad thing that pallet cafe has left serangoon and move to pasir panjang area. if i have time and on the way, will go down to patronize. see you again!

"Very good"
5/6
Su P.a month ago · 3 reviews

Good food. Lucky to be able to visit before it moves to Pasir Panjang.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.2 months ago · 37 reviews

come back again after 5 months! so shocked that it is moving out soon...the food are very nice, do remember to come dine in before 27th this month!

"Very good"
5/6
Linda L.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Great food and drinks . Just that need the food was serve a little late

"Good"
4/6
Winter L.6 months ago · 7 reviews

it's a hole in the wall kind of cafe. we went on Friday night and it's just us! design is the same as the name of cafe. I like how localised the food is inspired from and we had some beers and soju. Nice place at serangoon hood

"Excellent"
6/6
YJ S.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Cute and cosy place. Boss was very friendly and hands on. Food and drinks were all yummy! Will recommend to my friends to come!

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.7 months ago · 37 reviews

although i am the only one reviewing, but i promised i am not related to this cafe, so trust me, the food are mostly very nice. today we tried the signature wings and the crossiant waffles (short form crosffles), and it taste good! too bad the location is a little ulu, so do come down and try it, dont let heartlander lose a good cafe :) will bring my punggol and bishan friends here during our next meet up. but the only cons thing i need to hightlight is the waiting time..but good food need to wait! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.9 months ago · 37 reviews

they had changed their menu from the previous time i came over. the food is quite nice and will come back again to try other menu! Do try the hainanese chicken sphagetti and mua chee

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.10 months ago · 37 reviews

very nice food and quiet place to chill. will come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.a year ago · 37 reviews

my 2nd visit to pallet cafe...tried the satay pork belly and the mua chee...wow, the mua chee very nice, but i think the normal mua chee side can no need to put the white sesame, maybe will taste better... will bring my colleagues there one day too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Suhui Z.a year ago · 37 reviews

The food here are quite unique. one of the most memorable one is the chicken rice style sphaghetti, which really got the chicken rice taste. will go back and try the other food.