Reviews OSG - Our Simple Goodness

City HallDrinks$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
47 Reviews
OSG - Our Simple Goodness Singapore image 1
OSG - Our Simple Goodness Singapore image 2
OSG - Our Simple Goodness Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

47 OSG - Our Simple Goodness Reviews

Read reviews about OSG - Our Simple Goodness here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at OSG - Our Simple Goodness. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about OSG - Our Simple Goodness.

Excellent
4.8/6
47 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
desmond q.a month ago · 1 review

Good service, nice ambiance to chill w friends. Not crowded

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.a year ago · 1 review

Great service - I was greeted with a huge "welcome" when i stepped in. Service crew was attentive. The happy hour promo was awesome. Ordered cheese pizza and fish and chips - and they turned out delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerrald N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Easily accessible location. Great place with extensive food and beverage menu items catered to different crowd. Options of indoor and outdoor seatings are available. Live performance livens the whole area up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerrald N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Easily accessible location. Great place with extensive food and beverage menu items catered to different crowd. Options of indoor and outdoor seatings are available. Live performance livens the whole area up.

New"Good"
4/6
Cheryl C.3 days ago · 3 reviews

At first, i was told, the floor staff mistakenly gave my reserved table to someone else. So i had to wait a long while before i was given seats right in front of the stage, which was not what i reserved initially away from the stage. nonetheless the waitress helen was very kind & helpful throughout, offering me a chair while i was waiting, very attentive to my table, appreciated her service recovery! Prices of bottles are quite reasonable and good for groups! Managed to catch sylvia singing during live band and she was so good! definitely will come again. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Manfred L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great time, staff were very helpful, Drinks were priced competively, music was initially too loud but the staff lowered the volume and it became a great place, could do with more outdoor fans to be a perfect spot!

"Okay"
3/6
Fish Q.2 years ago · 33 reviews

One of our order was not served & we've reminded the servers on multiple occasions that we're still waiting for that order but even after 45min of wait the order was not served~ So we signaled to cancel the order which the manager promptly did & apologize for the mixed up between the servers & the kitchen~ Bad things happens at times but they can definitely do a better service recovery~

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerrald N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Excellent location, ambience and a wide variety of menu items. Live performance is one of the selling points for OSG. Promotions on Saturday is also one of the pull factors for guests to choose OSG.

"Good"
4/6
Vicky H.a year ago · 1 review

Food taste above average. The Margherita pizza taste great. However Mala fried chicken taste like normal fried chicken. Although its decorated with lots of dried chilli, there is no sign of mala taste. Singers that day do not appeal too much to me. Overall experience is good, I will visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Eve L.2 years ago · 1 review

Not the first time been there. The environment is good. Foods were nice, reasonable price to have a meal in bistro bar in town. The singers on Wednesday are Chanel & Jenix, that's a surprise for me. Keep it up!!!