Reviews Original Sin

Holland VillageMediterranean, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Original Sin Singapore image 1
Original Sin Singapore image 2
Original Sin Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

238 Original Sin Reviews

Read reviews about Original Sin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Original Sin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Original Sin.

Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Syed F.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food. Can’t believe it’s not meat in the lasagna

"Great"
5/6
joanne l.5 months ago · 15 reviews

Special. My vegetarian friends highly recommend the place. Good to sit indoors!

"Bad"
2/6
Mei Yeng L.a year ago · 1 review

We were disappointed by the quality of the food (Most dishes contain cheese or cream), the starter is much better and this must be the worst service available in Singapore.

"Great"
5/6
Céline A.a year ago · 3 reviews

very good restaurant, but it was a bit expensive for quantities.

"Bad"
2/6
Dhwani M.a year ago · 1 review

the service was ok and food was not good comapred to the price. also the options in the menu were limited and dis not have enough variety.

"Good"
4/6
Wei Wei Y.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Service is great and food is marvellous! doesn't taste like non-meat at all!

"Bad"
2/6
Katalina B.a year ago · 1 review

Too many hidden service fees, poor service, and incredibly overpriced. We were also charged $8 for extra bread without out knowledge. I wouldn't recommend this place.

"Great"
5/6
Estelle B.a year ago · 4 reviews

The best Vegetarian option in Singapore, great food and atmosphere

"Bad"
2/6
Sanjay P.a year ago · 1 review

My seat request during reservation was not considered, was seated near stairs. Main course was Rushed even starter was not finished. My anniversary dinner spoiled.

"Bad"
2/6
Umberto D.a year ago · 1 review

Too much expensive for a no special service or quality. We were 4 people and everyone having the same opinion. Not good quality price relation